Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Wipe All X60

Wipe All X60
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
4 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Trade secret
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 21:12:47
Is good. We used expensive materials of other materials, but it is cheap and durable, too, and there is no kasu the same as dedicated fabric. I found a good one. I think that there are cases where it is more useless than usual, but in this work you can wash it and reuse it.
This review is about item#9449063.
It is the final finish of the lacquerware product that allows you to wipe off wood and is used when wiping off extra lacquer.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 17:02:14
The biggest problem with this work was to adhere to the surface wiped off by fiber, but this product has almost none. very good. When using it I cut it with scissors to 1/16 size. This is troublesome. It is the best if it is 7, 8 cm square.
This review is about item#09449063.
Wiping off a small amount of moisture oil
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 07:17:20
It is not suitable for large amounts of moisture and oil wiping because it is thin. It is not suitable because it fuzzs with friction such as polishing. It is convenient to check the color of the thing that sucked up because it is white. Because the price is high, I use it with limited use.
This review is about item#09449063.
It can be handled fairly easily, in terms of strength, it is used for body cairo's face perper. You can use it many times for yourself. X70, X80 etc are used to clean hobbies and bearings of bicycles of hobbies
5
From Japan
On 2009-03-17 11:20:25
Although it is not genuine use, even if expenses are doubled, there is strength and it will not tear, so you do not have to worry about tears at the time of treatment.
This review is about item#09449063.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Techno Wipe
Fit Gloves
Crecia Techno Wipe C100-M
Wipe All X70
Paper Wiper
Nonwoven Fabric Cloth,
Kimtowel 6 ply (thick)
Strong Layered Towel White
Wipe All X80
Wipe All X70 6-fold L size
Wipe All X50 Handy wiper
Wipe All X50 4-fold
Pig Crest Gloves
Antistatic Urethane Palm Gloves
Wipe All Wiper
Techno Wipe C100-S