Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Strong Layered Towel

Strong Layered Towel
Sales Price: 8.93 SGD
Review Rating: 4.74
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 8
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
When collecting fine items such as hair of the drainage outlet and eating
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:48:28
It is durable with 4 piles, so you can wipe off the bad part of the dirt securely. We use peeled off the place with little dirt.
This review is about item#2339565.
Packing of products
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 16:51:42
It is very useful to use it as it is peeled off on 2 pcs
This review is about item#2339565.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:11:13
I have been using it for a while but recently I tried using the product of monotaro. However, weak kebaba remained as well as Kim Tao, so I returned to Kim Taol. It is recommended and firm.
This review is about item#2339565.
Instrument adjustment, heavy for cleaning during in-service
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 13:48:25
Because it is used in daily work, it is cheap and saved. It is functional enough and satisfactory.
This review is about item#32575794.
Experiment
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 09:28:31
Absorption is very good to use in the experiment · I think that it is better if the price is a little cheaper
This review is about item#2339565.
Wiping of caulking, wiping off the adhesive adhesive of the product at the time of manufacture
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 09:08:26
I used a variety of things, but again I will return to this with no softness, durability, and no fuzzing. Depending on how you use it, I think that another product may be sufficient, but this was the best in our house.
This review is about item#2339565.
Range Hood When cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 17:35:08
I used some paper cloths, but I think that this product is best sucked. Because it is a large format you can use it many times with one piece. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#32575794.
To the dirt of the ventilation fan net
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 21:07:28
I felt that the impression of using this towel looked good and beautiful. Dirt fell, saying it fell. I think that this towel will be used to remove something dedicated to you.
This review is about item#32575794.
Cleaning of bicycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-16 15:01:40
It is used for cleaning the greasy parts. It is a strong paper wear. I use wipe all when I want a little more strength and oil up of the chain.
This review is about item#32575794.
When replacing the oil, windows inside the car.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 20:51:39
It is good for sucking oil, it is good for window wiping because it does not adhere to dust.
This review is about item#32575794.
To wipe chemicals etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 17:04:26
Since it is a product of a major manufacturer, quality is not a problem.
This review is about item#02339565.
Wiping substrate and glass surface
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 09:41:06
It is good that fibers remain soft and soft.
This review is about item#32575794.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-14 14:23:06
I used Kore all the time, but I tried using other company 's recommended items once, but it was useless to tear. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#02339565.
Used for finishing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 09:11:40
I am satisfied with both price and product. I am thinking that I will purchase it in the future because it is cheaper than I had purchased before.
This review is about item#02339565.
Wipe lining solution
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 17:55:25
I have been using it since a long time ago. Goods are good, but since they are expendable items, it will be helpful if prices are cheaper a little.
This review is about item#02339565.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 14:51:31
It is strong.
This review is about item#32575794.
Experiment
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 16:02:33
It is even better if there are many sizes
This review is about item#02339565.
cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 19:46:26
You can buy it in a bunch of good
This review is about item#32575794.
Disinfection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 14:39:07
Absorption is good very easy to use.
This review is about item#02339565.
For car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 07:32:21
The Kim Towel used for the first time in the workplace was not easy to produce fiber waste, absorbing power was good, it was easy to use, so I personally ordered it with Monotarou. It is useful for taste of a hobby car. It is useful if there is something that is about 1/4 in size and something a little bigger than make-up cotton that can be used. ... It might be that such an item is already there.
This review is about item#32575794.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kimwipes S-200
Wipe All X70
JK Electric-Windshield-Wiper 150-S
Paper Wiper
Paper Rag
Nonwoven Fabric Cloth,
Paper Rag
Delicate Task Wiper
Wipe All X60
Kim Towel EF, Folded in 4
Strong Layered Towel White
Kimtowel 6 ply (thick)
Kimtowel White
My Scotch band for children
HIgh Quality Rag Paper
Kim Towel 6 ply (thick)