Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Rag "Kim Towel"

Paper Rag "Kim Towel"
Sales Price: 13.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Oil leakage · Fuel tank refueling etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 10:45:19
It is cheap and easy to use, as a fire species later burned with a waste oil stove
This review is about item#2339601.
To maintenance of a bicycle ...
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 18:46:34
Heavy and strong. I use it when using a chain cleaner, but it is handy because it does not break even if it gets wet. People who care about the price, use monotaro paper towels.
This review is about item#9384471.
Wiping windshield etc after car wash. Oil wiping of machine and engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 17:45:06
Although it is not used yet, when the windshield is attached with oil, the windshield of the wiper is bad and it gets scurpy and it becomes serious. I came to this KimTauul because I had a terrible eyes with a little used cloth.
This review is about item#33429636.
Bearing lubrication
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 23:55:52
I only use this. There is also a certain degree of strength, it is suitable for wiping oil.
This review is about item#09384471.
Oil wiping
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 21:56:25
I think that it is very good that fluff does not adhere to the thing which is trying to wipe with little fuzzing. If it is another product it will be fuzzed and you will have to clean it up, so the work will increase, but if you wipe it off as a kim towel it will be completed so it is very easy.
This review is about item#09384471.
Inspection of engine oil
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 14:48:55
I used it before but I found it by chance when I was looking for a cotton I think that I also want to use it again because the price is reasonable
This review is about item#33429636.
It is troublesome to keep the cloth wash
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 09:35:33
It will be quite convenient to have cloth and paper cloth.
This review is about item#09384471.
Wiping oil, water etc
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-19 07:17:54
It is convenient for wiping off oil and so on, and if water is also good in water, it can be used repeatedly several times
This review is about item#09384471.
Machine assembled hot water, oil wiping etc.
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 13:15:25
I have been using it since a long time ago.
This review is about item#09384471.
Indoor repair work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 23:35:13
Very easy to use
This review is about item#09384471.
When cleaning the gauge during oil change or to get rid of dirt.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-16 14:59:57
I am satisfied with the price and ease of use as usual.
This review is about item#09384471.
For hobby work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-24 16:53:43
It is very convenient to use it like cloth waste like thickness, softness, hardness to break, hygroscopicity etc. Although it is disposable, this price is satisfactory enough.
This review is about item#09384471.
Machine repair work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-04 03:25:31
It is a second purchase to wipe off cleaning parts, but it is easy to use without fuzz. Just because the content is small it is appreciated if you can handle larger items.
This review is about item#09384471.
Wipe in the painting process
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-24 16:57:43
Easy to take out and convenient. However, there are cases where the size can be reduced to about half, and I think that it is more convenient if two sizes can be taken out.
This review is about item#02339601.
Maintenance of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-15 00:17:58
It is a repeater. Both water absorption and oil absorption are outstanding and very useful. It was the first thing I received, but I liked it and bought it again. It is also a necessity near the poly tank of kerosene in winter. I also use it because it is soft and does not scratch the helmet shield.
This review is about item#09384471.
Automobile maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-13 23:46:32
The price is reasonable, quality and oil absorption are good and it is useful.
This review is about item#09384471.
Engine maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 19:43:46
Attach it to the wall, so that you can use it as soon as you extend your hand. It was good to buy it in a boxed and easy to use.
This review is about item#09384471.
Body cleaning and gun cleaning etc. at the time of painting
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-24 21:18:00
The size is also exactly nice, and it's easy to use because it is not so fluffy and hard to break. It is a repeater.
This review is about item#09384471.
Two-wheel / vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-20 18:28:41
It was OK without being standing, but there was a case where a break was connected when taking out and it came out with 3 pieces of 2 pieces as <kitchen paper>
This review is about item#09384471.
Wiping oil produced from noodle making
2
From Japan
On 2011-03-06 18:09:22
Disposable is convenient to break easily, so it should be a bit more durable
This review is about item#02339601.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kimwipes M-150
Kimwipes S-200
Strong Layered Towel
Paper Rag
Kimtowel 6 ply (thick)
Strong Layered Towel White
Kim Towel EF, Folded in 4