Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Kimwipes S-200

Kimwipes S-200
Sales Price: 3.38 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
86 Customer Reviews
5 star 68
4 star 12
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 68 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 86 customer reviews ]
Care of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 12:52:57
It is famous because it is a product of a major manufacturer. However, there is not enough water absorption.
This review is about item#5828462.
After mounting on printed circuit board, it is used for washing by impregnating with alcohol.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 07:38:47
Originally I bought it at another company but since monoteraw was cheap, I transferred it.
This review is about item#07294804.
At the production site on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 08:21:14
I have purchased it from long ago. There are various kinds like this, but it is stable quality.
This review is about item#05828462.
Cleaning of tools etc. at the time of gold-repairing of ceramics etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 05:52:42
I have been using it for a long time. Very useful as a good one.
This review is about item#05828462.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 14:39:36
As expected it is very convenient to have only the maker items.
This review is about item#5828462.
I always use it for head cleaning of video decks.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 13:10:20
Paper fibers etc are not left, quality ease of use etc. as usual.
This review is about item#5828462.
For wiping glasses, wiping display
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 15:39:42
Unlike ordinary tissue, it is handy because it does not get fuzzed even when wiped. I wipe various things.
This review is about item#5828462.
To the lens of the camera
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 21:12:28
I am using moisture of anhydrous ethanol when cleaning camera lenses and contacts. It is very easy to use in terms of size.
This review is about item#5828462.
Lens cleaning of optical products
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 17:53:44
Because there is unevenness, it can be wiped clean neatly, fluffs do not remain, products other than this can not be used for now!
This review is about item#7294804.
For cleaning PC and peripheral equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 15:14:07
Dipping alcohol and wipe it clean, but you can clean it cleanly.
This review is about item#5828462.
Used on radio control
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 17:06:56
Compatibility with the essential Kimwipup parts cleaner is also easy to use for radio controlled cars
This review is about item#7294804.
Wipe oil for grease opportunity when assembling, inspecting
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 12:33:11
It seems that there are various sizes, but this size is easy to use Because fluff does not stand, it's handy for precision work
This review is about item#5828462.
For cleaning etc. in various tests
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 20:42:43
It is compact and easy to carry, so it is saved.
This review is about item#9384523.
Part time maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 18:01:38
Fuzzing does not stand, fibers do not stick to parts. Good to say
This review is about item#05828462.
When servicing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 16:57:30
I am using it to wipe hands, tools and parts during motorcycle and car maintenance. Since fibers do not come out, it is really convenient when wiping precision parts.
This review is about item#05828462.
Since it is not fluffy, it is used for oil maintenance (daily inspection).
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 12:25:19
Applications are very diverse. Convenient. · · It is not suitable for biting your nose.
This review is about item#09384523.
various
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 17:01:22
If you do not worry, no worries ,,,
This review is about item#05828462.
Used for car washing and coating.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 15:40:13
I use it for degreasing and coating car parts. It is disposable and cheap so it is very helpful. Previously, I used microfiber towels and threw them away if they were dirty.
This review is about item#05828462.
Used in the laboratory
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 12:42:35
It was as expected.
This review is about item#05828462.
cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:10:13
It is convenient when you want to wipe a little.
This review is about item#05828462.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kimwipes M-150
Clean Room Cloth,
Wipe All X70
JK Electric-Windshield-Wiper 150-S
Paper Wiper
Paper Rag
Strong Layered Towel
Jk Wiper, 100-S
Dust paper
Delicate Task Wiper
Wipe All X60
Strong Layered Towel White
Kimtowel 6 ply (thick)
Kimwipe S-200 mini
Kimwipes, Widsize, L-100