Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of JK Electric-Windshield-Wiper 150-S

JK Electric-Windshield-Wiper 150-S
Sales Price: 4.64 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Maintenance of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 09:31:38
It is superior in terms of cost performance when wiping oil dirt and the like at the time of maintenance of a car or a motorcycle.
This review is about item#5828514.
When blowing oil dirt
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 17:18:34
I can buy a cardboard very well I want to use the next one
This review is about item#7294786.
Eyeglass wipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 15:14:21
I was wiping it with a Kimwipe, but I feel like this is better for falling
This review is about item#5828514.
To accompany the milling work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 01:37:30
It is used for wiping each part during machining operation. Particularly for tapering and delicate parts such as flooring boards. JK Wiper is comparatively examined, but JK Wiper is a little hard, and it is difficult to understand the feeling of the fingertip against the object to be wiped off (big one of Kimwipe). Keadeley is like a soft, non-fuzzy tissue. JK wiper is superior in terms of cost, but we adopt Keidai.
This review is about item#05828514.
This one
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 18:28:12
There are similar items, but I think JK wiper is the best
This review is about item#5828514.
Cleaning machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 09:29:28
Unlike ordinary Kimwipe (S200), JK Kimwipe can be wiped off enough even one piece because it is large and thick. S200 It is recommended that users try using them once.
This review is about item#5828514.
Car work
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 21:02:40
I think that it is best for wiping oil and grease. I think that it is excellent in cost performance!
This review is about item#05828514.
Experiment
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 15:36:24
I am happy that the price is a bit cheaper
This review is about item#05828514.
Kitchen paper, various works
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 14:55:11
I can not tear anyway. So it is just right for an insect mat. Moreover, it can be used easily as a kitchen paper, it is clean as it wipes firmly cleanly. It is somewhat expensive, but it is also useful for getting dirty around in tropical fish breeding. It is also ideal for wiping chemicals for cars.
This review is about item#05828514.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 09:45:11
I am using it for cleaning the painted surface. It is handy because it is hard to get hair dirt and because it is thick so it will not tear.
This review is about item#05828514.
Cleaning terminals and board
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-12 19:08:41
It is a solid fabric. Because there is an area, you can use it with one piece.
This review is about item#05828514.
Mainly used for parts cleaning at the end of work.
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 17:39:49
Always correspond quickly and are saved. It is very inconvenient because there is no handling in the nearby home center etc. When wiping off the JK wiper, it is easy to work because there is almost no adhesion of the fiber to the machine.
This review is about item#05828514.
Maintenance of radio control
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-10 14:04:22
There are unevenness of the surface than Kimuipe and it is easy to get dirty. The size is exactly right.
This review is about item#05828514.
Painting of lacquer
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-05 13:03:53
Items you do not have if you do not have it.
This review is about item#05828514.
Cleaning of painted surface
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 14:07:20
It is easy to wipe off small gaps and it is good not to lose. Dust does not go out either.
This review is about item#07294786.
Used for cleaning various measuring machines
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-29 15:41:19
Previously I used Kimwipe, but I tried JK Wiper this time because there was fuzzing because it was a bit too soft. Hardness The texture of the material is very good.
This review is about item#05828514.
Dirty wipes etc., general purpose
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-08 13:08:08
It is used in conjunction with Kimwipe. First use this item for dusty or sandy objects. It is good not to leave Kebabeba. It is versatile and highly used, it is my favorite item but in the case of blowing oil objects such as cars, I will lose to Kim Towel.
This review is about item#05828514.
Wiping off paint etc. and washing spray gun etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-27 14:31:37
It is easier to use than paper wear.
This review is about item#05828514.
For automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-15 12:20:32
Instead of using Tethes, I bought it to lightly wipe off the engine oil. The price is not much different from Tesh and it is stronger than Tech, so I think it is much better than using Tethe.
This review is about item#05828514.
Wiping work of measuring instruments Working
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-03 21:23:10
Nothing in particular. Tissue may be used to adsorb moisture, but there are times when some residual debris will adhere to the tissue, but JK Wiper does not have it. Ideal for preventing foreign matter contamination.
This review is about item#07294786.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kimwipes M-150
Kimwipes S-200
Wipe All X70
Kitchen Shoes J-Kitchen 951
Strong Layered Towel
Paper Rag
Jk Wiper, 100-S
Dust paper
Delicate Task Wiper
Strong Layered Towel White
Kimwipes, Widsize, L-100
Kimwipe S-200 mini
Battery Cap
Paper Towel