Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Denim Waist Aprons

Denim Waist Aprons
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.76
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
I am using it for maintenance of motorcycles, cars.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 18:15:13
It is used for standing and maintenance of parts. I hope the under waist does not get dirty, but I think it is best if the length is a little longer.
This review is about item#06328235.
Used for factory work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 14:12:59
This is the second purchase. Commercially available fabrics are thin and easily torn. This product is also easy to use because there is also a thick pocket fabric. If it is used for a long time it will break even though it is all the same, this is saved because "rice cake" is good. I am using men, but I think that it would be nice if there was a little more length.
This review is about item#06328235.
Used for field work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 16:00:49
This size is good for standards Also about 10 centimeters in length a little more "width vertical belt string" I wonder if there are long sizes too
This review is about item#06328235.
Packing work
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-17 10:48:04
It is best to eliminate worn trousers.
This review is about item#06328235.
During machine operation.
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 18:20:44
I also write other people, but the straps are short. If you are a thin type of man, it is okay, but fat men and women and men of ordinary type are also quite severe. Color transfer to clothes, especially when washing with caution!
This review is about item#06328235.
Propane gas delivery
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-01 14:07:16
I was looking for what my husband used for work. Where there was troubles I could not find easily what was under the knee, I found it on Monotaro's site and bought it. The length and the thickness of the fabric are just right. There is plenty of length of the strings, and even a man tells himself to be tidy. Thank you very much. Also, if there is something thank you.
This review is about item#06328235.
Cleaning operation
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 12:03:47
The string is too short
This review is about item#06328235.
During loading operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 09:19:09
I wish a little more strings. For me who is thick, it is short, such as turning the cord back once, bringing it back again, and wanting to tie the string in front. However, pants are dirty and they are satisfactory in terms of function.
This review is about item#06328235.
Prevention of contamination of trousers during work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-18 14:58:14
It is secure with a solid fabric.
This review is about item#06328235.
Wood product assembly
4
From Japan
On 2013-02-05 13:17:22
It is very strong and lasts so it is saved in terms of expenses.
This review is about item#06328235.
Breaker work
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-29 17:53:06
If the cord is a bit longer, if there is a size it can correspond to metabolism
This review is about item#06328235.
During wood work
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-29 22:32:25
It is not convinced that the material of the lower waist type, which is less expensive and has a simpler production process, is higher than the Tuskki type with breast paddle.
This review is about item#06328235.
Small maintenance and work
1
From Japan
On 2012-07-28 09:38:21
I washed it once, but it will become a pure blue juice no matter how many times the color falls. It is the first time that the color falls on denim fabric. I do not care that the color of the main body falls, but this does not bother to wash with other things. If it is disposable and you use it by all means it is fine.
This review is about item#06328235.
Use it when carrying goods or sitting and doing manual work.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-26 08:48:55
1. The fabric is solid. 2. Aprons are saved to their side. 3. The color is beautiful. 4. Even though goods are better than pictures, they are cheaper than you think. It was comfortable to use, so I also gave it to my friends. I got pleased with unlikely items.
This review is about item#06328235.
When working in warehouse
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-13 20:18:59
It is strong with solid article. Since it is a denim fabric, the string may loosen somewhat, but it is not usually bothersome usually only when you use it hard. This time it is the second purchase.
This review is about item#06328235.
Used for general-purpose lathes, milling work
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-24 12:34:40
I am using it from the waist down to the work dirty with oil. I bought it collectively for washing change. And I wash it several times. If you buy it on special sale day, it is cheaper than the neighborhood home center because it is cheap.
This review is about item#06328235.
Car shop
1
From Japan
On 2011-11-03 17:49:55
Too long
This review is about item#06328235.
Polishing work etc.
2
From Japan
On 2011-07-24 10:13:54
There is no problem in the part to use, but as it is transparent through denim fabrics through the light there is a feeling that it is a bit too thin for work. If the front part increases pockets or enlarges the size of the pocket itself 2 I think that durability will increase as it becomes heavy
This review is about item#06328235.
Used for electronic equipment production and harness processing work
4
From Japan
On 2010-09-17 11:13:49
Because I bought it because it is cheap, I am durable and easy to use, I think that the cost performance is very high. We purchased cheaply so we could order without hesitation.
This review is about item#06328235.
NC operator
3
From Japan
On 2008-11-01 09:07:32
Apron with a length of about the knee is useful because it is not likely. Previously, I used long length objects, but it is definitely easy to walk.
This review is about item#06328235.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Short Apron
Daisy Short Apron
Eva Apron Breastplate
Work Short Apron
Jeans Texture Protector
Denim Apron
Unisex Short Apron
Denim apron
Denim apron 47226