Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pure Cotton Army Round Toe , With Heels,

Pure Cotton Army Round Toe , With Heels,
Sales Price: 8.66 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Working
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 15:07:41
I work with safety boots, but when rubbing under normal socks, the hole was opened immediately by pebbles and foreign matter that entered the shoes, which was inconvenient, but this is a friction, repeated washing I can bear much. I have two or more feet (two legs) with two pairs of wearing it wearing it one day at a time and washing it and making it one cycle in 2 days.
This review is about item#6421335.
When wearing equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 16:49:17
I ruptured the Achilles tendon, I became a brace and bought a sock. Since it was a gear for Gibbs two weeks, cotton was good as skin trouble, so it was cheap and it was saved. Because it is cheap, is it bad quality in a little more? I am satisfied very well if I think.
This review is about item#6421335.
Transportation industry
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-01 14:49:09
It is comfortable to wear without slipping, there is also no steaming.
This review is about item#6421335.
Usually wear
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 08:30:09
I do not mind being wearing it, but because the rubber knitting elongation shilt at the entrance is few, it is hard to wear somewhat. After wearing "fit" "sweat degree" "price" is satisfactory.
This review is about item#06421335.
Machine maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 07:56:14
For size, use until fitting to the feet · Washing is necessary, but I think that it is a strong product. I use it in safety boots, but since the part corresponding to the Achilles tendon is rubbed first and will be torn, please develop products that strengthened there.
This review is about item#06421335.
Welding operation in the premises
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 17:50:03
In the welding operation, sparks entered the shoes, burned and a hole also opened in the socks, so I bought it for use during the welding operation. Because it was cheap, it was saved.
This review is about item#06421335.
For fried tofu
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 03:42:00
It is easy to wear, easy to price, I do not want to.
This review is about item#06421335.
Scaffolding assembly
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 19:53:23
Easy to wear
This review is about item#06421335.
Used on a daily basis in factories, safety shoes and sets
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 20:35:50
Wash every day with Hebirote and use. Wear mouth rubber immediately becomes bilobiro and it is super weak. If you can break the toes you can sew and put on, but you can not afford to rub rubber on the mouth. Even if it can not be used anymore, the toes and heels are not good because the holes do not open and it is a waste to throw away.
This review is about item#06421335.
Monitoring work
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 10:15:23
I am using it on company work.
This review is about item#06421335.
For work
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 17:26:29
While I wear it several times, I will get on from the heel part. Part of the rubber on the top will also become easy to spread. Is it cheap, can not you have a shit? I would like you to improve it.
This review is about item#06421335.
Daily work on site
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 09:06:05
I feel the elongation of the fabric is small and it is difficult to put my feet on the whole. However, it may be less shrinking by washing multiple times accordingly?
This review is about item#06421335.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 17:32:59
I think that it is cheap. I hope the rubber does not spread out easily.
This review is about item#06421335.
work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-15 14:55:47
Easy to wear and hard to stretch
This review is about item#06421335.
Production work
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-23 17:40:33
I tried to adopt a heavy-duty army leg because the distance traveled by socks was long. It is still durable. I am sorry that there is another size smaller.
This review is about item#06421335.
For myself
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-02 02:55:08
This price is saved with 6 pairs. I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#06421335.
For worker payment
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-27 13:20:26
I will not draw any conclusions at once, but I want you to sell a strong and long-lasting product at a low price
This review is about item#06421335.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 19:08:41
This sock is just right because the inside of the shoe slides slightly.
This review is about item#06421335.
At work
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-10 03:22:43
It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#06421335.
In-house factory work
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-28 21:03:20
Pleasant comfort is also unfavorable, although it often happens that parts of the ankle will stretch quickly when washing well, but this is good for this. Even if it is indicated as cotton 100, it also stretches well and has bad sweat absorption but this seems to be nice. Well as a consumable item, comfort is also a good passing point.
This review is about item#06421335.
1 2