Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hybrid Adjustable Spanner

Hybrid Adjustable Spanner
Sales Price: 22.61 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 15:18:22
It was nice to buy it very easy to use. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#2185626.
Bike bicycle maintenance, water works etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-02 15:56:32
Convenient because it is lightweight and wide. However, when applying force to the edge of the handle to apply high torque, the palm hurts. I want you to improve the shape of the handle.
Civil engineering work and machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 20:59:28
It is the purchase of the third one that has been lost. Adjustment screws are hard to return and bolts and nuts are hard to tarnish. I think that it is a good thing as a monkey wrench as it is less likely to loosen even if you hit it with a hammer or the like.
This review is about item#02185617.
As a hand-held tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 23:04:47
Purchased a lightweight book as a hand-held tool for bike trials. Anyway it is lightweight so it will be saved. Despite being made in Japan, there is backlash, but there was not any problem in practical use. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#02185601.
Maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 16:07:00
It is light and good. Truly, Shrimpchan
This review is about item#02185601.
Plumbing work
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 18:02:51
Although it is not a tool chosen directly by touching it, I understand that there is no choice, but I felt a B grade item that is concerned about rattling etc.
This review is about item#06182933.
For field work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-31 11:15:40
Unlike cheap pieces, the part that adjusts the width is solid (cheap items are rattled in this part)
This review is about item#02185617.
For motorcycle and bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 17:27:51
It is light and easy to handle. Because it is a monkey wrench, it is not used at high torque, but it seems to be problematic.
This review is about item#02185626.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-26 08:48:03
Light and thin and easy to use
This review is about item#06182933.
Factory maintenance equipment
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-18 12:40:16
It is a lobster mark tool. It is unexpectedly thin. To that extent I am firm. I am surprised that it is lighter than anything. Is not it about half of standard products? Although it is judgment only with feeling, I think that it is more than enough strength within the normal specification range of the monkey. However, if someone inside the company extends using the pipe and it is used in the lever (It is insane usage) Since it is unnecessary, I do not want to keep it in the factory (lol)
This review is about item#02185626.
Water supply relations
3
From Japan
On 2015-05-03 20:10:29
In the monkey inside Deichiban
This review is about item#02185626.
For various maintenance and installation
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 19:57:50
Although it is a monkey wrench which is rarely used usually, there are times when it is extremely troubling if there is nothing. Since the meat punching has been done, it is light and the opening of the mouth is also 36 mm, so it is active as a pitcher of the tool box. ♪ The strength of the chin does not have any problem so it is handy.
This review is about item#02185626.
Tightening work of bolts and the like
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-04 13:14:02
It is a pity that the price has been raised compared to before.
This review is about item#02185617.
Machine setup, setting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-04 19:18:06
I love workability because it is lightly smaller than I thought the jaws were playing.
This review is about item#02185601.
Vehicle maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-20 11:52:47
As 25 cm class, the maximum opening is large, it is convenient to correspond to a wide size nut. Because the body is made relatively thin, handling is easy, but I think that it is not suitable for work that puts high torque on a large size nut.
This review is about item#02185626.
Maintenance of ATV and machinery etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-28 20:08:05
It is surprisingly light, and there is little play in the part of uke. It is good.
This review is about item#06182933.
For tightening large diameter nut etc
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-17 14:53:11
It is very easy to use with no play on the nut ground plane
This review is about item#02185617.
Loose the bolts and nuts at several kinds of diameter sizes at the work site and carry them when carrying out tightening work.
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-27 06:05:08
Convenient wider usable range for nut diameter size than general one. Weight is also light.
This review is about item#02185626.
Piping work and equipment inspection
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-22 19:53:40
It is lightweight and easy to use
This review is about item#02185626.
Temporary tightening at the time of normal maintenance, final tightening.
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-14 02:24:19
Even if it says anything, its lightness is really helpful. Then the tip is made narrower than ordinary goods, as the previous one was also written, the accuracy of that part. Then compared with the same full length monkey, it expands by one size and it is very helpful depending on the place.
This review is about item#06182933.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Short ecowide with seals
pocket adjustable wrench
Monkey Wrench
Wide Monkey Wrench
Monkey Wrench, Eco Wide
Ultra Wide Monkey Wrench, Grip
LIGHTOOL Monkey Wrench
Wide Monkey Wrench
Monkey spanner
Monkey Wrench
Light Monkey
Hyper-Wrench