Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Round Shape Rubber Cushion, Single-Sided Nut Embedding Type, , Bolt & Nut Embedded Type,

Round Shape Rubber Cushion, Single-Sided Nut Embedding Type, , Bolt & Nut Embedded Type,
5 star 17
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 19 customer reviews ]
Radio control engine parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 18:47:47
I have been using things from this manufacturer. It is useful because it can be used quite well for alcohol and chemicals. I am sorry that it is slightly higher than purchasing locally, but it is saved because it can be purchased even from one piece.
This review is about item#2041794.
Absorber of portable generator
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 14:39:47
I tried to use it for the vibration absorber of the portable generator. It exerts its function very well.
This review is about item#2041803.
Substitution of vehicle parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 19:21:48
Used as a transfer mount. Since the penetration depth of the female thread is shallow, a suitable short bolt is prepared. The thing itself is good and better than genuine goods.
This review is about item#38742925.
Fixing the generator
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 07:19:29
It seemed that the vibration decreased and the deterioration of the machine was suppressed
This review is about item#38742837.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:56:47
Iiyo
This review is about item#02041821.
Engine vibration isolation
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 15:44:23
The RA - 15 female screw side is a blind hole. The diameter of rubber part is φ12 mm. I think that it is good to have a rotation prevention mechanism.
This review is about item#02041794.
Supplement tail wheel suspension of heavy goods transport truck
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 11:42:47
There is no problem as before as regular replacement part
This review is about item#02041812.
Prevent vibration of measuring instruments
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 10:44:45
I bought a new measuring instrument. Since it turned out that vibration occurred when it actually operated, I bought it so that other work was not hindered. I hurried up and I ordered it because it was a necessary specification.
This review is about item#38742837.
Vibration removal of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 09:06:14
It is satisfactory in terms of performance, it is too expensive to use in the future
This review is about item#02041794.
It is used as a measure against breakage of parts due to vibration
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-18 14:59:40
A few female screw threads are used, but it is easier to use by penetrating the iron plate in the back.
This review is about item#02041837.
I place an engine and are suppressing the vibration
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 09:34:22
It is safe to use because it is the name Kurashiki passed.
This review is about item#02041837.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-17 16:26:29
It is enough for external goods
This review is about item#38742986.
Mount radiator
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 14:28:03
It is repeat purchase. Because it is made in Japan, you can rest assured that it will last long compared to those made overseas. It is very useful because it can be purchased in units of one at a low price.
This review is about item#02041803.
Used for TY175 silencer stay
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 14:06:47
Where the rubber part of Yamaha TY 175's silencer stay broke and was in trouble, I found this item. It is saved because you can buy things that you can not get at the home center from one.
This review is about item#02041821.
To the vibration isolation of the chain saw
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-07 13:37:05
Because the genuine parts of the chain saw are high, I tried the installation work because it was just right size, but now I use it without problems
This review is about item#02041812.
Anti-vibration mount of general purpose engine
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-17 21:32:28
Since one side is a nut, it is useful because various mounting methods can be done. This is helpful because both bolts have restrictions on the length of the bolt and the mounting method. Especially the engine, the motor, etc. can rampage with vibration unless this is attached.
This review is about item#02041837.
Used to mount instruments of mini-bike racer
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-25 18:38:55
In the home center we often see the bolt bolt anti-vibration rubber, but there was not a bolt nut thing. Since the rubber was softer than I expected, I purchase another one and mount it with two
This review is about item#02041803.
1