Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Standard Roller Chains

Standard Roller Chains
Sales Price: 9.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews .
Chain change of packing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 06:56:19
We are satisfied with correspondence earlier than nearest home center
This review is about item#05749527.
Chain exchange of trecca
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 22:56:41
I had a rather unreasonable groove moat at Trecircher and the chain had run out. Although it was uneasy to supply the parts with the old machine, it understood that it can correspond with the general-purpose chain and it is working perfectly when exchanging it. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#5749545.
Maintenance of snowplow aircraft
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:03:24
The strength of monotalou is to align everything. Thanks to you, I could play the snowplow.
This review is about item#35274924.
Machine maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 15:05:54
Product is good, price is reasonable and I like it because it has a length of 3 m.
This review is about item#35274915.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:27:53
I could exchange work without any problems. We appreciate your immediate response.
This review is about item#5749527.
Used as a repair part of a machine
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 03:42:36
I chose Katayama Chien as made in Japan. I will judge the durability from now.
This review is about item#05749545.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 16:11:42
Can be used without problems. It was good to purchase at a low price.
This review is about item#35274924.
Used as a repair part for a mat washer
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 08:23:25
I used it for repairing the floor mat washing machine during vehicle cleaning. I was saved because I could repair it cheaply.
This review is about item#35274924.
For repairing electric tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 21:10:08
I bought it for the repair of the band saw. It also covers small parts, so it is very handy.
This review is about item#35274906.
Used as part replacement for the transport part of the manufacturing machine.
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 16:00:26
It is a part commonly used as standard standard form, so there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#05749527.
Driving packaging machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 11:01:19
There is no problem at all with reliable manufacturers using from before
This review is about item#05749527.
Chain drive
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 15:48:13
It is high in strength and safe without pulling even if pulled.
This review is about item#35274915.
Cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-28 13:59:58
Rotary drive transmission chain of the tiller has run out and it got this chain because genuine parts can not be obtained because it is old. Thanks to you for repairing it. Only 1 meter is fine, but 3m ~, so most of it is wasted. I am grateful if it sells meters. The remainder of this time will be put in the future reserve. (^ - ^)
This review is about item#05749563.
Drive chain exchange of one wheel management machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-02 19:55:23
The drive chain of one wheel management machine has expired, it has been renewed this time and replaced with a new one. The size is perfect. I only have to look durability. The price is cheap and it is the best as a replacement part.
This review is about item#35274924.
Used in alternative chain of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 16:35:39
Cut according to the length of the chain and connected with a joint link at the same time, it became a new item. Thank you for sending us soon. Farm work finished successfully.
This review is about item#05749563.
Mainly for troubles such as maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-10 20:51:19
I think that it is very good about choosing items such as materials and so on Good items are also solid and pretty good products I definitely will still need to use so I would like to receive more
This review is about item#35274924.
Repair parts of self-propelled grass cutter
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-31 21:08:10
Because the wheel drive chain of the grass cutter was damaged, we ordered this chain without ordering genuine parts, and repaired it. Repair costs also cheaply rising and satisfied. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#35274915.
Because it is impossible for the wire to work in motorcycle parts production
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-02 23:10:46
It is also a brand manufacturer and I use it at ease, I was saved by the ideal size for chain joints and me.
This review is about item#35274915.
Drive unit
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 11:03:31
It was easy to handle.
This review is about item#35274915.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 23:23:22
I am safe to use because it is a leading manufacturer item.
This review is about item#05749527.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
RS Standard Sprocket RS25
RS Roller Chain
For One Column Ck Type Chain Cutter
Standard Sprocket 40B Shape
FBN-Finish Bore Sprockets
Roller Chain
Standard Roller Chain
Standard Sprocket 25B Shape
Joint Link
Joint Link
Offset Link
Roller Chain
BS/DIN Standard RS Roller Chain 1 Column
TYC roller chain
Sprocket 25A