Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Sealing Tape No.727

Super Sealing Tape No.727
Sales Price: 7.53 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews [ See all 15 customer reviews ]
Curing masking
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 16:53:42
A little thick? The cost of cutting with hands was reasonable. What?
This review is about item#6588531.
During inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 19:50:16
Pink is good noticeable in any place back. Writing a character from the top of the tape would be invisible unless it is magic.
This review is about item#10695754.
In the mark of the repair spot of the building
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 09:04:34
There are many "tapes" such as yellow and purple, but red tapes are not being sold quite. The repair part is also very easy to understand, it is useful.
This review is about item#6588513.
Used for displaying NG goods / modification request after painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 17:00:36
Masking tape has many yellow, blue and white, and "red" does not appear so much, so it can be used very usefully to notify NG goods after painting. Products in operation will be easy to understand as they will necessarily use yellow, blue and white tapes.
This review is about item#10695763.
Maintenance of cars on a daily basis
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:58:49
I am using it even in everyday because the color is good. Because there are plenty, I use it in my car, in my house, anywhere.
This review is about item#6588531.
For confirmation during in-house inspection
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 14:36:59
I felt that working efficiency would be better as it was easier to cut a little. I think that the price is cheap and the tape is long and it is quite good outside the work surface.
This review is about item#10695754.
Used in house cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 09:07:48
I used it at changing the old coking during my house cleaning job. Although I used blue tapes regularly, red is also good degree and there is no particular meaning. Paper quality is hard for building. It is not as good as it can not be used.
This review is about item#06588513.
For working inside the factory
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-19 15:19:35
Because it was possible to purchase cheap size not handled by other mail order trader, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#10695754.
Packing of products etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 16:42:19
I thought that it might be slightly thin. I would like a little more thickness, or I would like a darker color. Usability is no problem.
This review is about item#06588513.
Product identification
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 13:48:49
Thank you very much for your speedy response. We are using it on the spot from the afternoon we arrived. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#10695754.
Use in product identification at the site
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 13:46:46
First of all, we are satisfied with quick delivery and kind response. It is sufficient color (red) to distinguish, things that arrived in the morning are immediately distributed to the worksite, and we use it from the afternoon. There is no problem at all. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#06588513.
Pasting to a defective part
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 08:14:54
It is used to check to the trouble place. Because the check at magic is difficult to erase after fixing, sealing tape which is easy to peel off easily is convenient. There are quite a few places where this tape is used at parts manufacturing plants. If it is original brand of MonotaRO and there is yellow or red, it is cost saved.
This review is about item#10695754.
Caulking of Sheet metal Osame
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-19 16:37:46
It has adhesive strength, but it is easy to use without residue. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#06588513.
Used when applying diatom earth to old wall
5
From Japan
On 2008-11-30 19:45:02
Sticky firmly, no glue residue. The color was also conspicuous, so it was easy to work with amateurs. If the color is cute, the remaining tape is used as a fast-acting masking tape.
This review is about item#06588513.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
3M Japanese Paper Tape 343
Masking Tape No.2312
Mint
Masking Tapes
Masking Tape No.3303 For Sealing
Masking Tape for Sealing
Kamoi Masking Tape, Siding
Masking tape 2899
GF Net Ace