Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Powerful Double-Stick Tape No.541

Powerful Double-Stick Tape No.541
Sales Price: 4.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Used inside the car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 21:49:18
It was powerful and easy to use. I also would like to purchase next time.
This review is about item#3335473.
It is useful as a double-sided adhesive tape when posting safety signs and signs for disaster prevention at various places in the premises.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 09:05:51
The result of sticking to the walls of the board and the wall of the metal plate is good, and occurrence of peeling etc. has not occurred in the last 3 years. I think that it is a product that is well handled and suitable for work. The bulletin on the part where the sticking surface is slightly rough is fixed to the wall surface together with the ivory studs.
This review is about item#3335473.
When sticking things.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 17:51:43
Adhesive strength of double-sided tape is difficult, since this time repair the hook part that collects broken curtain, I tried purchasing. It was just right.
This review is about item#89731327.
Securing parts
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 09:59:10
It can be used for many purposes. Adhesion is also sufficient. The price is about the same as the home center in the neighborhood, but I do not have to go buy it every time, so I will buy some.
This review is about item#3335482.
Temporary folding of leather folding.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 19:18:02
Making sewing bags for hobbies, seeing the actual thing is made of rubber, the thickness is too thick.
This review is about item#89731327.
ETC installation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 15:34:57
There is also adhesion, peeling off cleanly even when peeling off, it is easy to work, troublesome twice without the peeling of the interior of the car such as summer even at high temperatures.
This review is about item#3335491.
I use it variously.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 13:10:23
Package is NITOMS, but the content is Nitto Denko No.541 so it is cheaper to buy Nitto people. The butyl type is heavily used because it cleans it cleanly, but since it uses 3 equal width of a tape of 10 mm width when exposing and wiring wires which can not be hidden by all means, it is appreciated if there is 3 mm width.
This review is about item#3335473.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 19:14:47
Is not it powerful so ...? You can use it normally. I think it's good.
This review is about item#3335473.
Car accessory paste
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 23:52:52
To the price price, I strongly stick. I feel that it corresponds to low temperature to high temperature.
This review is about item#3335473.
Repair of diving equipment, adhesion in everyday life
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 08:05:03
It is frequently used for preventing loosening of all kinds of tools, such as wrapping around like a bandage by emergency repair of torn cracks, and slip prevention. Although durability is not perfect, flexibility and good growth are greatly helpful.
This review is about item#03335491.
I use it in every scene.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 22:25:38
We also use many other products. This product is for the first time but it is not inferior
This review is about item#89731327.
Light source when car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 10:45:14
In other review, · magnet was weak · light was said to be narrow etc. However, it was extremely easy to use because strength and irradiation range in the range of my stitch did not become a problem together . Just one point, the number of required batteries is three necks. There is one battery halfway. I wanted it to be 2 or 4 for anything
This review is about item#3335482.
Car repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 08:11:53
It was easy to use
This review is about item#03335491.
Adhesion work assistance
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 23:38:50
According to product specification
This review is about item#03335516.
Furniture fall prevention etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 15:50:12
It was used for temporary fixation and reinforcement of L-shaped metal fittings used for furniture fall prevention. Next time we are considering purchasing cheaper products with equivalent products.
This review is about item#03335482.
Mounting of Emblem
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 13:22:56
There is no problem in quality at all. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#03335473.
It sticks to the back of the sandpaper and makes it look like a sandpaper on the board.
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 15:28:41
There is thickness and it is very easy to use very well.
This review is about item#03335473.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 00:32:01
I am satisfied with a firm adhesion amount.
This review is about item#03335473.
Use for fixing screen rails
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-22 22:19:32
Even if it is a speed drill or a double-sided tape, this is a cheapest possible as well as a good performance, because it is a consumable item on site. Then, if you buy it here, there is enough merit. Particularly in order to make shipping fee free, to buy a little shopping, it is also a great item in terms of price
This review is about item#03335473.
Part fixation
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 23:29:51
Adhesiveness is sufficient and durability is also good.
1 2