Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Strong Double-Sided Tape No.5015 For Polyethylene Polypropylene

Super Strong Double-Sided Tape No.5015 For Polyethylene Polypropylene
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Much messed up!
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 16:12:48
When the other party is PVC, we will stick together so much that I do not like to peel off it anymore.
This review is about item#03335351.
Application to bond rim to Tatami
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-26 11:31:54
Since ordinary double-sided tape weak adhesion because it is weak, it can not be bonded and it can be stuck soon so we tried it once, the adhesion was satisfactory. Also I am glad that all the numbers have been used up once.
This review is about item#03335351.
Fastening of presser plate of program sewing machine
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-08 17:12:31
Adhesion is strongly satisfied for thin. In the past I was using a thicker thing a little so it could be twisted even if it would not come off and I was looking for a thin one.
This review is about item#03335351.
It is used for exchanging tires of bike tractor.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 21:01:49
It stuck to the wheel contact part of the pp seat and the tire changer, but the adhesion was also strong and very good. As for the improvement point, it may come out inconvenient etc. by using it from now on There is nothing especially at present.
This review is about item#03335351.
Although it was used for the exterior of a motorcycle ...
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-04 13:17:30
I pasted the HID ballast inside the cowl of the bike, but I got peeled off after a while. Did not the defatting was enough?
This review is about item#03335351.
Adhesion of PP tarp
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 22:21:37
Adhesion: No problem Price: Please wish it more cheaply.
This review is about item#03335351.
Pasting fire extinguisher display board
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 17:00:10
It is literally super strong. It is more satisfying if you are a little thicker product.
This review is about item#03335351.
Versatile
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-11 22:32:30
Easy to use
This review is about item#03335351.
To fix the groove rubber
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-25 09:28:08
It is quite nice feeling. I am satisfied if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#03335351.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-09 12:26:24
Thank you very much for your prompt and courteous correspondence.
This review is about item#03335351.
Adhesion of work piece
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-02 08:47:27
It can be stuck strongly with resin or aluminum, it is useful. It is a good tape which is also stable in thickness and easy to take precision.
This review is about item#03335351.
Binding
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-04 14:29:55
Until now, because I was using, I have no particular impressions in terms of quality. However, in terms of price, the merit is small (with small quantity purchase). For example, Lin Ray's color cloth tape home center: 1 piece 298 yen (including tax) your company: 1 piece 280 yen (tax included) In fact, since shipping costs are added, it is expensive (in small amounts). I think that I will ask you only when it is over 3000 yen. However, there are some things that are, yeah, cheap, or no home center. Example: Konishi Bond GP clear etc. Thankfully. Immediate shipment. Although it is a small amount, please continue from now on.
This review is about item#03335351.
1