Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Waterproof Strong Double-Sided Tape

Waterproof Strong Double-Sided Tape
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Used for outdoor signboard display
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 15:27:50
Because it is a butyl rubber, it can be strongly bonded, and because it has high water resistance, it is ideal for outdoor use. Because it is white, I think that it is not conspicuous when removed.
This review is about item#3335315.
Lamination External wall sticking
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 14:31:48
Use a laminate instead of a signboard on the outer wall. I was saved because it fits the outer wall.
This review is about item#3335315.
Adhesion of urethane sponge protective cover
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 11:56:41
It is exactly butyl. I bond very well. Re-sticking by mistake will not work.
This review is about item#3335297.
Installation of tarpaulin signboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 21:16:11
The tape itself is easy to handle without greasiness. I am using it outdoors but it is strong against strong winds.
This review is about item#3335297.
Adhesion of vinyl members
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 17:40:16
It is not as strong as adhesive strength.
This review is about item#3335297.
Leakage floor, when flooring material is put on water resistant concrete.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 14:43:44
Very easy to use, it was saved.
This review is about item#03335306.
Installation of exterior parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 18:06:06
I am very satisfied with the waterproof effect beyond my imagination.
This review is about item#03335297.
by mistake···
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 15:09:40
I missed reading the explanation I bought it, "I read both sides" I missed it. Product can not be evaluated because it is unused
This review is about item#03335306.
Adhesion of parts in rainy places
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 21:44:58
It is quite powerful. Even rain will not come off. However, it is hard to peel off because the adhesive strength is strong. In such a case, you can peel off and wipe off with oil for oil lighter. It may be ok with kerosene, but I never did it.
This review is about item#03335297.
Adhere to warning signs block fence
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-17 14:44:25
It rained several times, but there is no sign of falling.
This review is about item#03335306.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-08 08:26:08
I used it for adhesion of PVC sheet. Stickiness is strong and satisfied. For a while I was concerned about the smell of the adhesive, but it gradually disappeared.
This review is about item#03335297.
For various applications
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 20:11:06
Adhesion is so strong that it can be used with confidence even outdoors. The price is also inexpensive and very useful.
This review is about item#03335297.
Clear sound of clearance
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-28 23:43:19
The terrace was remodeled and the side board was hilked by the wind and it sounded like a bang, so I used this thing and the sound of banging butterflies disappeared
This review is about item#03335297.
Temporary fixation of wood
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-21 13:08:46
There is a strong irritating smell. If you have a sick house, you should refrain from using it.
This review is about item#03335297.
Used for silencer sheet pasting for silence in the car
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-23 21:42:52
It is cheap and good. Adhesion is also sufficient. There is additional purchase.
This review is about item#03335306.
Anti-slip rubber plate
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 14:20:04
I used it between concrete and rubber, but for now it has no problem. Because it is the first time, I can not improve or recommend it, but I want to see it attached well.
This review is about item#03335306.
Repair workshop
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-13 14:41:32
Adhesion is very strong and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#03335297.
Adhesion between blue sheets
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-10 14:04:53
In order to join the blue sheets, I tried cloth adhesive tapes and bonds, but the adhesiveness was poor so I finally reached this double-sided tape and I am satisfied with the good adhesion. Because I used it in the winter, I warmed up with a dryer gently.
This review is about item#03335306.
I used it to paste artificial grass on a stainless steel plate.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-25 15:29:30
This tape that was powerful for waterproofing was useful because it is externally used.
This review is about item#03335297.
1