Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hi Coupler Plug, for Female Screw Install

Hi Coupler Plug, for Female Screw Install
Sales Price: 3.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Pneumatic tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 19:13:07
I thought plating and processing were very beautiful. The seal tape is also easy to wind up and is satisfactory.
This review is about item#2110455.
For air compressor
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:13:39
No problem. It is a repeater
This review is about item#2110455.
Replacement of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:44:50
There is no problem at all. As the air leaks as it deteriorates, it is stocking because it is frequently replaced.
This review is about item#2110455.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:36:46
I am satisfied with reasonable price.
This review is about item#02110455.
When using air tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:34:24
There is sufficient performance.
This review is about item#02110516.
To air tools
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 23:45:48
It is definitely cheaper than buying it at your home center. Let's recommend it as a coupler of Nitto Kohki. It is still different from PB's translation I do not understand it.
This review is about item#02110455.
Reserve
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 10:05:23
Purchase for replacement spare. I think there is no problem.
This review is about item#02110455.
Used for expansion of compressor hose and others.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-02 17:19:03
It is better if the seal material is attached.
This review is about item#02110482.
It is used for airtightness test after piping work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 23:07:11
I can use anything without problems. It is a part to be lost well, so I ordered 2 items this time.
This review is about item#02110516.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-03 18:11:40
good
This review is about item#02110455.
Attached to the air gun.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 16:58:57
The plating was also beautiful, it seemed to be rusty, there was satisfaction more than the price. There is no problem with the use feeling.
This review is about item#02110455.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 13:41:15
There is no problem at all with regard to use.
This review is about item#02109134.
For air tools
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-09 13:47:57
I bought it. Because it is a famous manufacturer and the price is also cheap, very COSPA is good.
This review is about item#02110455.
Air compressor work
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-01 18:43:17
Because air leaks from the joints are not easy, air accessories use Nitto Kohki. I think this is normal, but it does not have air leaks or strange problems.
This review is about item#02110482.
Iron and steel industry
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-05 14:33:47
I bought this part for the first time. My father uses it.
This review is about item#02109134.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 18:18:24
Even if the product of this manufacturer has passed more than 10 years, it is very reliable without any trouble at all.
This review is about item#02110455.
Used for air piping of garage.
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-23 22:45:47
There is no problem with firm making. I used it forever since it is used in the fixed piping of the garage.
This review is about item#02110455.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-16 17:34:53
It can be used with reliability with confidence.
This review is about item#02110455.
Connection of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-11 22:28:40
Because it is inexpensive
This review is about item#02110516.
Air Tool
5
From Japan
On 2010-07-17 23:11:50
It is not a comparison because it has never been used since it has not been used, but it has been used over and over for nearly ten years, such as attaching, removing, throwing and dropping in dust, but there is no leakage and this is a mistake-free item. The amount is also available and I think it is very good. Next time I would like to try using a monoterous product.
This review is about item#02110455.
1 2