Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hi Cupla Socket, For Mounting Hose

Hi Cupla Socket, For Mounting Hose
Sales Price: 10.02 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 15:11:39
Goods that are much better than what I used to date Air leakage has been considerably reduced
This review is about item#6366385.
Used as a replacement part due to deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 09:16:24
Although it is trying by exchange, it is smooth feeling without any problem at all.
This review is about item#02109204.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 20:05:16
Is it good to make the seal part, it is durable and it is hard to leak air.
This review is about item#2109265.
For air compressor
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 20:12:56
No problem. It is a repeater
This review is about item#2109204.
Using air tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:03:08
I am very satisfied with the smooth desorption of the truly
This review is about item#2109204.
When installing hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 09:24:45
It is saved because it can purchase cheaper than a trading company.
This review is about item#02109204.
For installation of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 09:16:05
I am using it with confidence because it is a manufacturer item. The coupling part is also firm.
This review is about item#06366385.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 17:00:10
I can use it without any inconvenience.
This review is about item#02109204.
For gas hose connection of TIG welding machine
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-20 22:20:35
When transferring the argon gas of the TIG welding machine and the cylinder of the mixed gas of the MIG / MAG welding machine, connect the hose to the regulator outlet so that it can be detached with one touch. Since the coupler for argon gas is expensive, it is substituted with this inexpensive.
This review is about item#06366385.
Rubber air hose socket
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 02:27:45
It works well with the company's plug and its quality is stable.
This review is about item#02109204.
Specification for connecting the air hose and extending the hose
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 19:45:30
Do not enter the air hose. Because the insertion diameter of the coupler is different (I ordered at 8.5 mm, but the diameter is large)
This review is about item#02109265.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 18:34:46
Easy to use. It works smoothly.
This review is about item#02109204.
Ehose
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 13:16:20
usually
This review is about item#06366385.
Air tool, compressor connection, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-29 16:53:32
I used it immediately after goods arrival. Nitto san 's parts fit well and there are no air leaks, the installation part for air tool is almost made by Nitto. The price is slightly higher than other companies, but it is not a high product even considering durability, reliability, work efficiency. Those who use a lot of numbers may think in terms of cost, but those who do not need that number are definitely a thing.
This review is about item#06366385.
Attach to the air hose
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-12 22:52:10
Because it can not be used because of one-touch coupler air leakage (initial malfunction), I purchased this product. There is no air leak. We expect to improve the quality of our own brand.
This review is about item#02109204.
work
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-06 11:46:45
Always, I bought the same product by another company, but I bought it because it was cheap. Since it is using without trouble etc., I will purchase it next time also here! It is!
This review is about item#02109265.
Used to use air tools
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-09 18:14:11
Quality is also good, cheap.
This review is about item#06366385.
Air Conditioning Equipment Maintenance Inspection.
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-14 00:33:15
The type entering the air hose with the inner diameter of 6φ was not in the home center. Even though it is difficult to get it, this price. I am saved.
This review is about item#06366385.
Air Tool
5
From Japan
On 2010-07-17 23:12:47
It is not a comparison because it has never been used since it has not been used, but it has been used over and over for nearly ten years, such as attaching, removing, throwing and dropping in dust, but there is no leakage and this is a mistake-free item. The amount is also available and I think it is very good. Next time I would like to try using a monoterous product.
This review is about item#06366385.
New piping
5
From Japan
On 2008-07-13 23:26:36
It is good to use.
This review is about item#02109204.
1 2