Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hi Coupler Socket, for Female Screw Install

Hi Coupler Socket, for Female Screw Install
Sales Price: 10.02 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Using air compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 22:19:57
The price was affordable and I was able to connect with the shit without rattling! I thought it would be nice if there was a thread sealant if it says luxury.
This review is about item#2109143.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 14:58:21
I purchased it as a part for duster, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#2109274.
Air hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 14:55:04
I think that it is durable because it is a leading manufacturer. The price was a bit cheaper than the home center.
This review is about item#02109274.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:36:18
I am satisfied with reasonable price.
This review is about item#02109213.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 13:17:13
It was excellent in wear resistance and durability, and handling was also very easy.
This review is about item#02109274.
Attach to air outlet
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-02 13:25:00
There are some troublesome surfaces because they are individually wrapped, but you can keep them in a clean condition when they are left over. Sizes 3/8 and 1/2 have price openings, and often I see that they are squeezing to 3/8 with a pipe fitting. It is a common coupler that can be used without problems.
This review is about item#02109396.
High Pressure Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 19:36:24
Very good
This review is about item#02109274.
Connection of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-17 08:28:45
I would like you to see the diameter of the connection part in the photograph.
This review is about item#02109143.
Air piping
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-24 14:21:33
In the case of a socket with a name of Hi Coupler, there are cases where it is a one touch type and not so. This product is not a one touch type, but if you want a one touch type, I think that you should specify it so as to choose high coupler 200.
This review is about item#02109213.
Achaku
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 13:06:18
I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#02109396.
For air hose connection
3
From Japan
On 2010-10-29 17:45:19
I could use it normally without problems. Because it is online sale, I want you to make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#02109213.
1