Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nut Coupler Socket, for Install Urethane Hose

Nut Coupler Socket, for Install Urethane Hose
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
When using air gun
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 11:03:30
Currently used as replacement and spare parts I purchased it, but it can be used without problem.
This review is about item#2110631.
Used for air piping (threaded polyurethane hose)
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 12:00:17
Very ordinary hose tip (20 size) coupler The detachable ring has no lock function / one touch connection function, basic structure. It is suitable for a relatively soft pressure-resistant hose (threaded polyurethane hose). Since corrosion resistance is not very high, it is not suitable for air with high moisture content or corrosive environment. Durability of seal packing is oil resistant, but it tends to deteriorate over time in environments with many sulfides, so certain consideration is required for the air to be used and the use environment. There is demand if exchange packing is sold.
This review is about item#2110631.
Machine overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 02:56:01
Air leakage was bad when it was cheap but it got leaked when I replaced it
This review is about item#02110586.
Used for hose of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 15:07:04
I think that it is very convenient because it can be done without using a hose band.
This review is about item#2110631.
Air piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:23:35
I always use it. I think that there is no problem. I will continue to use it. I prefer stainless steel which does not rust.
This review is about item#2110552.
For air drivers
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 12:21:39
Because I was worried about air leaks I bought this brand item. Connection is also easy and it is used without problems.
This review is about item#2110586.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 16:50:46
Foreign matter entered the chuck and it was missing air, I searched, but it was a surprisingly surprising thing to buy with delicious · · · even cheap because it is broken · · ·.
This review is about item#2110586.
Rust and weight
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 23:02:35
Because it is rusty by all means it is a difficult point. Since there is more weight, Air Tool Plus this weight is somewhat necky. So I use a strong high coupler ace socket which is strong against rust.
This review is about item#2110631.
Tire replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:47:46
I am using it with ease, making it solid.
This review is about item#2110254.
As a coupler
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 18:30:38
You can connect air without problems
This review is about item#2110586.
Air hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:32:14
It is smart because there is no leakage from the connection and no band is used. There are also cheaper ones but this time it is a trusted Nitto Kohki.
This review is about item#02110254.
I am using it at a repair shop.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 07:56:30
There is no improvement either.
This review is about item#02110254.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:35:59
I am satisfied with reasonable price.
This review is about item#02110586.
Air piping
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 12:52:50
The ring was slightly rusty. There is no hindrance to use, so use as it is. However, Mono's inventory is rusty even though it is not usually rusty. I think whether improvement of warehouse environment is necessary. The product itself is excellent only due to poor storage.
This review is about item#02110534.
The air hose for the workplace was damaged and the air leaked, so it is for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 18:16:44
I was saved because the part where I could not work was made possible by exchange
This review is about item#02110586.
When using air tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:19:12
There is sufficient performance.
This review is about item#02110254.
It was a connecting member of the air compressor hose so it was securely attached.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 09:27:48
Is pleased
This review is about item#02110631.
One touch of hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 16:01:03
Easy to install on the hose, easy to install and remove the pneumatic machine.
This review is about item#02110631.
Connection with air tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-10 23:23:30
Speaking of rapid fluid fittings, we can trust only the high couplers of Nitto Kohki. Weather resistance is also available so it can be used for a long time. However, because there is no corrosion durability in an acidic / alkaline atmosphere. The resin coupler seems to be better.
This review is about item#02110586.
When using air compressor to air tool
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 16:10:38
Purchased for saying domestic products that can be used normally
This review is about item#02110586.
1 2