Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nut Coupler Socket, for Install Urethane Hose

Nut Coupler Socket, for Install Urethane Hose
Sales Price: 11.35 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 1
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Used for hose of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 15:07:04
I think that it is very convenient because it can be done without using a hose band.
This review is about item#2110631.
Air piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 18:23:35
I always use it. I think that there is no problem. I will continue to use it. I prefer stainless steel which does not rust.
This review is about item#2110552.
For air drivers
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 12:21:39
Because I was worried about air leaks I bought this brand item. Connection is also easy and it is used without problems.
This review is about item#2110586.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 16:50:46
Foreign matter entered the chuck and it was missing air, I searched, but it was a surprisingly surprising thing to buy with delicious · · · even cheap because it is broken · · ·.
This review is about item#2110586.
Rust and weight
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 23:02:35
Because it is rusty by all means it is a difficult point. Since there is more weight, Air Tool Plus this weight is somewhat necky. So I use a strong high coupler ace socket which is strong against rust.
This review is about item#2110631.
Tire replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:47:46
I am using it with ease, making it solid.
This review is about item#2110254.
As a coupler
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 18:30:38
You can connect air without problems
This review is about item#2110586.
Air hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:32:14
It is smart because there is no leakage from the connection and no band is used. There are also cheaper ones but this time it is a trusted Nitto Kohki.
This review is about item#02110254.
I am using it at a repair shop.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 07:56:30
There is no improvement either.
This review is about item#02110254.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:35:59
I am satisfied with reasonable price.
This review is about item#02110586.
Air piping
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 12:52:50
The ring was slightly rusty. There is no hindrance to use, so use as it is. However, Mono's inventory is rusty even though it is not usually rusty. I think whether improvement of warehouse environment is necessary. The product itself is excellent only due to poor storage.
This review is about item#02110534.
The air hose for the workplace was damaged and the air leaked, so it is for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 18:16:44
I was saved because the part where I could not work was made possible by exchange
This review is about item#02110586.
When using air tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:19:12
There is sufficient performance.
This review is about item#02110254.
It was a connecting member of the air compressor hose so it was securely attached.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 09:27:48
Is pleased
This review is about item#02110631.
One touch of hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 16:01:03
Easy to install on the hose, easy to install and remove the pneumatic machine.
This review is about item#02110631.
Connection with air tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-10 23:23:30
Speaking of rapid fluid fittings, we can trust only the high couplers of Nitto Kohki. Weather resistance is also available so it can be used for a long time. However, because there is no corrosion durability in an acidic / alkaline atmosphere. The resin coupler seems to be better.
This review is about item#02110586.
When using air compressor to air tool
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 16:10:38
Purchased for saying domestic products that can be used normally
This review is about item#02110586.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 12:52:15
I have been using it before. It is a reliable chuck.
This review is about item#02110586.
When changing the air coupler
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 18:58:38
It is strong because it is a leading manufacturer.
This review is about item#02110586.
For installation of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 08:38:17
Since it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence. There is no problem.
This review is about item#02110631.
1 2