Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Nut Coupler Socket, for Install Urethane Hose

Nut Coupler Socket, for Install Urethane Hose
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 31 customer reviews ]
Machine overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 02:56:01
Air leakage was bad when it was cheap but it got leaked when I replaced it
This review is about item#02110586.
Used for hose of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 15:07:04
I think that it is very convenient because it can be done without using a hose band.
This review is about item#2110631.
For air drivers
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 12:21:39
Because I was worried about air leaks I bought this brand item. Connection is also easy and it is used without problems.
This review is about item#2110586.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 16:50:46
Foreign matter entered the chuck and it was missing air, I searched, but it was a surprisingly surprising thing to buy with delicious · · · even cheap because it is broken · · ·.
This review is about item#2110586.
Tire replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:47:46
I am using it with ease, making it solid.
This review is about item#2110254.
Air hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:32:14
It is smart because there is no leakage from the connection and no band is used. There are also cheaper ones but this time it is a trusted Nitto Kohki.
This review is about item#02110254.
I am using it at a repair shop.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-04 07:56:30
There is no improvement either.
This review is about item#02110254.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 17:35:59
I am satisfied with reasonable price.
This review is about item#02110586.
The air hose for the workplace was damaged and the air leaked, so it is for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 18:16:44
I was saved because the part where I could not work was made possible by exchange
This review is about item#02110586.
When using air tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:19:12
There is sufficient performance.
This review is about item#02110254.
It was a connecting member of the air compressor hose so it was securely attached.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 09:27:48
Is pleased
This review is about item#02110631.
One touch of hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 16:01:03
Easy to install on the hose, easy to install and remove the pneumatic machine.
This review is about item#02110631.
Connection with air tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-10 23:23:30
Speaking of rapid fluid fittings, we can trust only the high couplers of Nitto Kohki. Weather resistance is also available so it can be used for a long time. However, because there is no corrosion durability in an acidic / alkaline atmosphere. The resin coupler seems to be better.
This review is about item#02110586.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 12:52:15
I have been using it before. It is a reliable chuck.
This review is about item#02110586.
When changing the air coupler
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 18:58:38
It is strong because it is a leading manufacturer.
This review is about item#02110586.
For installation of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-07 08:38:17
Since it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence. There is no problem.
This review is about item#02110631.
Painted air hose coupler
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 20:17:46
As expected, Nitto Kohki's products are satisfactory.
This review is about item#02110586.
Air riveter, Tucker
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-05 17:38:57
It is a nice feeling to plug in and do not leak air.
This review is about item#02110586.
Joint of air gun and compressor
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-29 16:22:04
The price was also cheap, so it was convenient because the coupler and the socket are united.
This review is about item#02110534.
For urethane hose
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-05 20:52:43
I was able to connect normally with confidence. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#02110254.
1 2