Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Nut Coupler Plug, for Install Urethane Hose

Nut Coupler Plug, for Install Urethane Hose
Sales Price: 5.33 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
For hose with air tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 15:06:12
I can use it without using a hose band, so I think it is very convenient.
This review is about item#2110613.
For air drivers
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 12:20:40
Since we were concerned about air leakage, we selected this brand item. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#2110561.
Air gun, painting, air inflator
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 13:31:28
There is no problem with the quality of the coupler. It is better that the hose side of the tightening nut is tapered and difficult to catch. Both the main body and the nut are hexagon sized 17 mm, so you do not have to worry about tools.
This review is about item#2110561.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 16:53:29
The reason why I bought this cheap price is Nitto's thing and this price was right at the price.
This review is about item#2110561.
For piping of air tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 09:44:17
Petit! And biting comfortably, no air leaks at all. Since there is not much difference in price with inexpensive goods, it is a place where I would like to use good products of domestic products. Even with a slight air leak, if Chile also pile up ....
This review is about item#2110561.
Air hose connection
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:31:29
It is smart because there is no leakage from the connection and no band is used. There are also cheaper ones but this time it is a trusted Nitto Kohki.
This review is about item#02110245.
As for civil engineering air hose.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 15:19:53
Since I used the plug of Nitto Kohki more than before, although there was a track record, the plug purchased with Monotaro this time is also good.
This review is about item#02110561.
Desorption to a compressor
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-16 16:03:15
Easy to install on the hose, easy to install and remove the pneumatic machine.
This review is about item#02110613.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-03 10:09:27
A certain maker who used it previously leaked air from the connection port. Truly made by Nitto, comfortable without air leakage. Bank of lodging loss.
This review is about item#02110595.
Air piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 11:18:37
It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#02110561.
Mounting on air hose
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-26 09:35:17
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#02110613.
no problem
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-11 00:35:47
I can use it. It can be used with confidence without worry that air will leak tightly tightly.
This review is about item#02110613.
For urethane hose
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-05 20:54:12
I could normally connect and use it.
This review is about item#02110245.
To air piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-13 14:57:43
I think that it is not an official usage method, but I am using it because I want to attach a coupler to a tube hose. Although it is a repeat purchase, the previous thing can be used without problems.
This review is about item#02110525.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 13:52:37
No use impression. Is pleased.
This review is about item#02110561.
Connection of plasma cutter and compressor
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-15 19:19:41
It can be used without problems
This review is about item#02110525.
Machine air piping and so on
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-05 14:38:48
There is trust in the manufacturer product
This review is about item#02110613.
To connect the air - tank like dust of work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-24 21:19:15
It is easy to stick to Sumuzu and it is very easy to use
This review is about item#02110525.
Maintenance factory air hose
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-19 14:05:49
I purchased a set of male and female. Although it is not compared with a super-discount item, it is a fluffy maker item, making is solid and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#02110595.
Air hose
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-24 23:39:50
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#02110595.
1 2