Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Soldering Iron Tip Cleaner

Soldering Iron Tip Cleaner
Sales Price: 8.78 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews [ See all 26 customer reviews ]
Cleaning of soldering tip
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 21:08:31
Just inserting a trowel for a moment will make it clean It is quite a good idea
This review is about item#6567443.
When producing tube AUDIO
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 06:56:41
Until now, it was a type of cleaner who supplies water to the sponge, but when doing soldering work for the first time in a long time, you do not need to refill water, if you adopt this cleaner from a very early point, Thing!
This review is about item#06567443.
I use it as a cleaner tip as its name suggests.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 16:50:33
The solder of the tip is also easy to remove, and it is used effectively.
This review is about item#6567443.
Soldering operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:59:44
The metal tip cleaner does not lower the temperature of the tip of the tip as compared to a cleaner containing water such as sponge, so the dirt is clean. I feel that the finish of soldering has also improved.
This review is about item#6567443.
Soldering iron tip cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 18:24:44
I do appreciate it because you do not have to worry about the water of the sponge. As you can see in other reviews, you need some tricks for a bit of usage. Because it is light, I think that there is a need to put some weight of stone.
This review is about item#06567443.
Soldering operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:03:03
Do not lower the tip temperature, work is comfortable
This review is about item#06567443.
hobby
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 17:27:37
Melting of solder is good because the small tip does not cool down. The difficulty is light so we use refractory clay packing.
This review is about item#06567443.
Soldering iron tip cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 15:34:23
I usually use it, I hope I have a little more weight, it's too light, and both hands will plug up to fix it. It is a necessity item.
This review is about item#06567443.
Cleaning of iron tip at soldering operation
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 14:53:47
I saw that I used a tip cleaner purchased by an acquaintance and bought it. The soldering iron cleaner which I used until now is a wet type that wets the sponge with water, so when I work a little away from the water field or when I work a little, I bought it because it is troublesome to go get wet with a sponge. Although it is a feeling of use, although it is difficult for a tip to become beautiful compared to a wet type cleaner, I think that it can be used as a cleaner enough.
This review is about item#06567443.
Hobby's electronic work
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 17:07:07
Functionally I am very satisfied. Just being too lightweight will inadvertently shift. I put weights and use it.
This review is about item#06567443.
Used for soldering iron tip cleaning during soldering. It fits neatly on the ironing table and it improved working efficiency.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 09:34:42
I am satisfied that I can clean the tip easily by using it.
This review is about item#06567443.
Sheet metal work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 21:39:40
It is very easy to use. Even if you do not rub the tip of a soldering iron away from the place where there is garbage like the sponge so far, you just have to put the iron tip inside the steel wrapping work efficiency will rise. I think good shopping down.
This review is about item#06567443.
Of course, soldering work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-11 10:09:09
The moment of cleaning, like the water + sponge, the temperature does not have to go down. Cleaning effect is also good while new. This price is good, is not it? (^ _ ^) V
This review is about item#06567443.
Soldering operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 13:58:56
Beyond what I thought, the minutiae became beautiful. It is convenient because it also does not require water. I just wish the gold color of this cylinder was a little calmer color and had some weight on the bottom.
This review is about item#06567443.
Soldering
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-07 01:05:30
Passing through the cleaner a couple of times, such as when a beak is formed at the tip of the solder, will quickly become clean, it is convenient although it has been around since a long time ago.
This review is about item#06567443.
Soldering work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 14:50:16
Better than sea level sponge. The soldering iron tip does not rust.
This review is about item#06567443.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-19 00:09:56
I think that it is good if we have a little more weight
This review is about item#06567443.
Solder work
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 16:51:07
The soldering tip became extremely shiny and the solder became very easy to attach. It is convenient because you do not have to bother to use water. Solder paste does not go out depending on the shape of the exterior case. Once you purchase it is good to be able to use it for a long time.
This review is about item#06567443.
Cleaning of Soldering Tip · Removing Solder
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-15 02:32:14
It is very convenient not to use water during drying. In order to firmly fix, if you can prepare a magnet or double-sided tape as an option, I think that more people buy it as a set.
This review is about item#06567443.
Small-sized cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-21 17:53:53
Good
This review is about item#06567443.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Solder Holder
Soldering Iron Plate
Soldering Stand
Soldering Reel Stand
Iron tip cleaner
Soldering iron stand
Soldering Iron Tip Cleaner
Cleaning wire