Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 900M Soldering Iron

900M Soldering Iron
Sales Price: 6.82 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Reduce soldering irons
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 15:27:21
I was looking for a small tip with a handy soldering iron that is old. The price was also cheap and it was very helpful.
This review is about item#2210135.
Production of LED underwater lighting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 16:33:05
Thickness, angle of cut surface well Heating can be adjusted so it's easy to use.
This review is about item#2210126.
For soldering work of surface mount board square chip parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 16:18:49
Since it is a genuine article, I use it without any problem. It is the best since it is arriving from the order the next day.
This review is about item#2210117.
It was resurrected!
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 16:48:39
My favorite soldering iron has gotten warmer, so buy it here. It was brilliant and revived (it is natural, but (, laugh)) It is saved because it is not sold at home centers etc.
This review is about item#10009502.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 21:39:55
This chief is a repeat. Although it may be a less familiar shape, it is very handy for soldering large parts with fine pointed parts at the pointed part and using large parts cut obliquely.
This review is about item#2210153.
Assembling of electronic parts assembly
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 18:04:44
We used it for assembly of electronic parts assembly.
This review is about item#2210153.
Soldering
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 14:49:36
Used for soldering the board and chassis. Work efficiency has improved.
This review is about item#06566725.
Soldering operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-01 13:38:22
I have used this small tip from the front, but it is pretty easy to use and easy, except when the mounting density is high and the tip does not come in. Actually, it seems that there are many places that use this type of tip for reworking etc. in the factory.
This review is about item#02210153.
As a supply of dust for daily work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 16:31:08
It was cheap and I was happy.
This review is about item#02210135.
Tip solder after round terminal crimping
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 14:37:49
The method of heat transfer is fast and soldering is possible in a moment. I would like to have a Utsumi Kotesaki if possible.
This review is about item#03385837.
Resistive soldering
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-10 13:13:17
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#02210135.
Mainly soldering the foundation
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 15:53:49
The tip is thin and easy to use.
This review is about item#02210144.
Component mounting
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-07 13:40:04
I always use it. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#02210135.
Solder work, especially printed circuit board.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 18:56:44
No problem with trusted brands. I am using it a lot.
This review is about item#02210135.
Used for caulking inserts on plastic products
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-08 18:02:55
I am doing caulking the inserts on plastic parts, but I have to set the temperature of the soldering to 460 degrees. For that reason the tip will bend immediately. I think if there is somewhat hard one.
This review is about item#02210126.
Soldering operation
4
From Japan
On 2012-04-27 12:20:48
Because the tip is thin, it is weak against oxidation, deformation, abrasion and so on, and wear and tear is severe, it becomes easy to use with a new article exchange. I want something with long durability and long life ,,,
This review is about item#06566847.
1