Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Resistant Fuel Tube

Oil Resistant Fuel Tube
Sales Price: 43.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews .
Cable insulating oil extraction
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 08:17:19
Easy to use with a durable tube. I wish the price was a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#02126625.
For air escape
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 15:22:06
Until now, I bought it by mass selling at a home center, but I purchased it because the number of meters is as small as 20 m. There was no problem in terms of material.
This review is about item#2126643.
Combine Maintenance Time
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 19:11:38
It was used for replacing the piping of the intensive lubrication device of the combine.
This review is about item#2126652.
It was used for the expansion of the reserve fuel tank for the generator of the camper.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 16:06:22
Although we added a fuel tank for the generator of the camper car, we used a considerable length, but we are using it without bending.
This review is about item#2126643.
Used as fuel hose for mixed gasoline
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 21:25:44
I think that it is unused, but there is no oil resistance problem. In the future, we will verify the contraction status of the hose.
This review is about item#2126643.
Site work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 12:01:52
The price is cheaper than the nearby home center, so I decided to purchase it here. Although the item has not arrived yet, I think that it is the same as what I use here, it is five star rating.
This review is about item#2126652.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:22:27
Iiyo
This review is about item#02126643.
Return hose of Benz w124300tdt
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 21:51:57
Because the genuine rubber pipe easily deteriorates with heat, the condition is good as it is exchanged. However, because it cured by heat, flexibility disappeared, replacement was necessary.
This review is about item#02126616.
Sell ​​as goods
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 15:12:30
It is cheaper than the place you purchased before.
This review is about item#02126643.
Spraying of PAO oil
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 13:26:55
Since I just started using it, I can not evaluate it yet, but it is easier to use than other tubes.
This review is about item#03346725.
Model gasoline engine fuel hose
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-17 16:07:11
Even if it is used for a long time it will not cure, so purchase
This review is about item#02126616.
Repair of farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2012-08-06 21:30:37
Durability is questioned, so I do not know yet.
This review is about item#02126661.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super Fuel Hose Set
Rubber Hose, Gasoline
Special Cold Resistance Tube
Oil Resistant Hose
Super Tom San Blade Oil Hose
Fuel Hoses
Oil tube
SH oil blade hose
Oil Pink
Oil-Proof Fuel Tube
Vinyl Hose