Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spare Belt

Spare Belt
Sales Price: 14.18 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Bundle of electric wires, sheets, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 17:39:10
When asking a material shop (trading company), it took 2 weeks to be ordered, which was saved here on the day shipping. Because the shimme body was broken, we are manually binding with only the spare clip and the belt (laugh)
This review is about item#5788772.
Bamboo structure of home garden
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 21:51:31
I like the place where we can quickly bind and loosen.
This review is about item#5297266.
It is used for packing at the time of disposal of magazines.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 10:02:39
Use it handy. I do not feel a problem in particular. Is pleased.
This review is about item#5788772.
Organize newspapers, magazines, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-14 17:53:52
It is extremely easy to use, and you can pack it securely.
This review is about item#05297266.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 10:59:37
I am happy that it will be more reasonable.
This review is about item#05297266.
Binding wiring · Temporarily bundle bulky items
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-31 06:58:49
It may be better if the weather resistance and heat resistance increase! It is!
This review is about item#05788772.
Machine repair etc
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 18:41:53
Although I am satisfied with the price, I think that it is easy to use if there is processing such as plastics only for that part because the corrugated cardboard of the take-out mouth will be damaged if you use it.
This review is about item#05297284.
Packaging newspaper and books
2
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 05:11:02
Since the place of the take-out opening will be torn soon, I want you to devise only the outlet.
This review is about item#05297284.
I am doing automobile repair business, but I use it everywhere.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-21 13:25:15
This is not to say, I thought that this product is not producing any more, but I was happy when I found it by searching and thinking that it might be in a monotaro.
This review is about item#05788772.
Bundle of wires
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-26 17:57:17
I am glad that it exists as a consumable item of a purchased item, as an existing product 20 years ago. I searched for it in a nearby DIY, but I could not find it, it was quicker to search with monotaRO.
This review is about item#05297266.
Fix the square material on the veranda and stretch the net of goya.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-11 12:49:26
At first I bought that I should rarely use it, but I use it on the bottom of items at various places. It is very convenient because its length is free.
This review is about item#05297266.
Cable bond of electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-08 18:02:11
Even if you do not carry various lengths, it's okay, and garbage does not come out so it's handy. The price is disappointing because I was cheap at a certain home center · · ·
This review is about item#05788772.
Unity of wiring inside factory. Packing of tools during business trip work.
5
From Japan
On 2008-09-13 18:17:02
Convenient because it makes it very easy and secure. Because the tensile strength is not so strong, heavy objects are impossible. It can also be used for unity of magazines and other garbage disposal.
This review is about item#05297266.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Handy Bundler 45II
Clip
Handy Bundler Clips
Clip for Shime Shime 45
Handy Bundler Belt
Substitute Blade
Belt for Shime Shime 45
Compact binding machine
Handy Bundler PRO