Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Connection spanner

Connection spanner
Sales Price: 6.76 SGD
Review Rating: 4.24
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 3
3 star 9
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 33 customer reviews ]
Bicycle stem wrench
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 21:59:56
For competition vehicles with high maintenance frequency. COSPA and use feeling are GOOD.
This review is about item#2192084.
Adjusting the vehicle height adjustment suspension
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 21:01:45
Easy to work as the hooked part is not slippery when adjusting the vehicle height
This review is about item#2192154.
Decomposition of extinguishers
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 15:18:43
Buy it because it's easier than hitting and breaking. I have lasted longer. There were plenty in the nearest HC, but it was removed before it happened. I wondered which way to do but purchased it as being a local company.
This review is about item#2192154.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 17:54:51
Domestic manufacturers reassuring quality. Domestic manufacturers reassuring quality. that's all.
This review is about item#2192111.
Repair of construction machinery and industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 19:04:20
I bought it to loosen or tighten the mounting nut of the starter switch. For the special shape of the nut, process the tip and use it.
This review is about item#2192084.
Cylinder repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 00:27:00
Since the former was broken, I bought additional
This review is about item#02192215.
Rear suspension of the bike Preload adjustment.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 16:17:00
I purchase two and use it. Even if it is cheap you can use it enough.
This review is about item#02192145.
Mamachari
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 19:03:14
It was easy to detach it with the size perfect for detaching for mummy chili.
This review is about item#02192111.
To adjust the steering stem bearing of the motorcycle etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 20:38:32
Since this product group is cheap and solid, we use multiple vehicles including four-wheel vehicle height adjustment. Hopefully there is a hole in the socket so that a torque wrench can also be used.
This review is about item#02192102.
Machine adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-24 03:53:13
It was perfect.
This review is about item#02192206.
Suspension adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 13:52:37
It is thick and there is a hook part firmly caught so smooth work progressed and it was good to purchase.
This review is about item#02192136.
For hobby
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 17:18:31
By all means, unless it is this wrench, I have ordered it because it is not placed in the home center. I was very firm and I could relax right away!
This review is about item#02192102.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 16:02:25
It was perfect for removing the fixing ring of the bottom bracket. It is a good product without problems in terms of quality.
This review is about item#02192111.
Seal change of hydraulic cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-29 19:36:32
All right
This review is about item#02192172.
Yumbo hydraulic cylinder seal, for replacing the ring
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-25 19:29:11
I decided to repair myself because of Yunbo's oil leak. I was able to easily remove the cap of the cylinder by using a hook spanner. Seals, rings etc were able to be replaced by themselves so we could repair them very cheaply. The ring was also procured from Monotaro san.
This review is about item#02192181.
For mama Chari maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-04 12:12:01
It is purchased for maintenance of mama hair. It is cheaper than a nearby home center.
This review is about item#02192084.
Mama Chary maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-10 21:22:31
I used it for maintenance of the bottom bracket. I bought it cheaper than purchasing at another shop. The size is just right.
This review is about item#02192111.
Bolt stop support
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-03 18:35:30
50 φ Used to support the cylindrical part and tighten the nut. Just open a hole in the cylindrical part, it is easier and less expensive to buy as compared to supporting a part with a flat wrench and supporting it with a wrench.
This review is about item#02192111.
Retightening ring nut
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-02 11:32:08
It is a satisfactory tool if it is normal usage. There is no sense of cheap clothing.
This review is about item#02192084.
Rear suspension adjustment of Sero
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 13:59:59
I purchased it for Spring adjustment of Celaw's rear suspension. The size is just right and there are also thickness and strength is enough.
This review is about item#02192145.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
FP hook pin spanner
New baby wrench
Hook spanner
Hook Wrench
45-52mm Hook Wrench
25-28mm Hook Wrench
Spanner
  • Spanner
  • NIKKEN KOSAKUSHO WORKS
  • 11.51 SGD
Hook Spanner
Hook spanner
Pin Spanner
Flexible hook wrench
Lock Ring Spanner Wrench