Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Spiral tap metric thread screws

Spiral tap metric thread screws
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 6
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Used for MC processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 15:42:41
I am always purchasing, compared with other companies' products, the cost is cheap and satisfying product.
This review is about item#68049423.
Tap on SS400 plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 14:42:24
I cut a deep screw on the cut face of a 12 mm thick plate, but it was a good sharpness.
This review is about item#1446541.
For carrying out on site
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 16:50:46
Although it is used for processing in the field, although it is sometimes referred to as a new article, it can be applied with confidence in the outstanding sharpness, since it is ambiguous to determine the timing when the sharpness is getting worse, if you have a lot of frequency it will get nervous
This review is about item#63849494.
Machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 17:19:18
I feel a short lifespan. It might be a problem with usage.
This review is about item#1446767.
For radio control parts production
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 18:10:06
Although it was a tap of a size which is not used much, it was saved here because even a small number could be obtained here. Since it is a product of Yamawa, there is no problem in use and it is good.
This review is about item#8165787.
Screws are coming to the copper pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 18:33:28
A general tap caught and breaks, but a new spiral tap There is a problem
This review is about item#8165787.
Thick cutting of thick steel plate · FB
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 15:31:58
Sharpness It is hard to break and is a stable manufacturer. I tried it variously, but I will come back to this manufacturer as well. Price is also good at easy price to buy.
This review is about item#1446541.
For jewelry making.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 15:03:40
The trim feeling was pretty good. How much longer do you have? Is it? is not it.
This review is about item#8165726.
Repair of minimal missing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 15:50:05
The way in which the facet is comfortable is unexpectedly easy to do work.
This review is about item#75815406.
Lock Mounting Processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 09:11:37
Since Yamaha's reputation is good, I tried to purchase it. Previously, I used cheap monotaro but I feel better here. I have never been inexpensive, but I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#1447056.
Tap processing of metal products
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 20:36:33
I used a variety of other manufacturers etc., but the tap is the best made by YAMAWA.
This review is about item#1445227.
Correction of car female screw
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:14:15
The baked bolt was quickly entered, the sharpness is good.
This review is about item#68554071.
It is everyday use.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 09:55:15
Yamawa's tap is a good product with both cutting and durability.
This review is about item#1447056.
Screw hole repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 17:24:25
Very easy to use. GOOD
This review is about item#68554071.
Tap and screw hole cleaning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 11:19:28
Sharpness, hardness etc. It is a nice feeling. When buying other sizes I would like to select this manufacturer again.
This review is about item#75087984.
Metal Processing
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 14:43:55
Especially not possible nor impossible
This review is about item#01447117.
Tap work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 20:23:48
It gets better
This review is about item#40924843.
New female thread
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 18:19:51
For the first time I used Yamawa's tap. Since chips are discharged from the top, it is very easy to use, resulting in improved work efficiency. We also plan to purchase items of different sizes.
This review is about item#09463842.
Make a tap
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 10:00:11
Up to about SS - 400 can be used normally. In the case of a harder material, it is better to open a pilot hole as much as 0.1 or so It is a tap that can cut off properly.
This review is about item#01446767.
2mm screw hole drill of self-made radio controlled servo horn
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 08:25:45
Other manufacturer's products thought to have made a serious feeling by breaking along the way without opening one screw hole in a 4 mm aluminum plate (perhaps, should I change the pilot hole value depending on the material), the price of this manufacturer is It is slightly expensive, but it was okay to open nearly ten. Because there is such a difference in the use of an amateur, Yamawa is a trustworthy maker. I nodded that there was little plucking of dice here. DIY Since it is an amateur, time = money is not, but on mental hygiene, I decided Yamawa as a screw relationship.
This review is about item#09461785.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand tap Metric thread screws
Hand Tap (HT) # 2
SPIRAL FLUTE TAP
New tap metric thread screws
Straight Drill
Spiral tap
Spiral Tap (M) N-SP
Spiral tap
Spiral tap
Spiral Tap (M) SP
Spiral tap
New spiral tap