Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spiral tap metric thread screws

Spiral tap metric thread screws
Sales Price: 8.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews .
Thick cutting of thick steel plate · FB
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 15:31:58
Sharpness It is hard to break and is a stable manufacturer. I tried it variously, but I will come back to this manufacturer as well. Price is also good at easy price to buy.
This review is about item#1446541.
For jewelry making.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 15:03:40
The trim feeling was pretty good. How much longer do you have? Is it? is not it.
This review is about item#8165726.
Repair of minimal missing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 15:50:05
The way in which the facet is comfortable is unexpectedly easy to do work.
This review is about item#75815406.
Lock Mounting Processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 09:11:37
Since Yamaha's reputation is good, I tried to purchase it. Previously, I used cheap monotaro but I feel better here. I have never been inexpensive, but I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#1447056.
Tap processing of metal products
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 20:36:33
I used a variety of other manufacturers etc., but the tap is the best made by YAMAWA.
This review is about item#1445227.
Correction of car female screw
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:14:15
The baked bolt was quickly entered, the sharpness is good.
This review is about item#68554071.
It is everyday use.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 09:55:15
Yamawa's tap is a good product with both cutting and durability.
This review is about item#1447056.
Screw hole repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 17:24:25
Very easy to use. GOOD
This review is about item#68554071.
Tap and screw hole cleaning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-16 11:19:28
Sharpness, hardness etc. It is a nice feeling. When buying other sizes I would like to select this manufacturer again.
This review is about item#75087984.
Metal Processing
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 14:43:55
Especially not possible nor impossible
This review is about item#01447117.
Tap work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 20:23:48
It gets better
This review is about item#40924843.
New female thread
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 18:19:51
For the first time I used Yamawa's tap. Since chips are discharged from the top, it is very easy to use, resulting in improved work efficiency. We also plan to purchase items of different sizes.
This review is about item#09463842.
Make a tap
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-02 10:00:11
Up to about SS - 400 can be used normally. In the case of a harder material, it is better to open a pilot hole as much as 0.1 or so It is a tap that can cut off properly.
This review is about item#01446767.
2mm screw hole drill of self-made radio controlled servo horn
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 08:25:45
Other manufacturer's products thought to have made a serious feeling by breaking along the way without opening one screw hole in a 4 mm aluminum plate (perhaps, should I change the pilot hole value depending on the material), the price of this manufacturer is It is slightly expensive, but it was okay to open nearly ten. Because there is such a difference in the use of an amateur, Yamawa is a trustworthy maker. I nodded that there was little plucking of dice here. DIY Since it is an amateur, time = money is not, but on mental hygiene, I decided Yamawa as a screw relationship.
This review is about item#09461785.
Used for hole drilling in the field
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-20 15:01:52
It would be great if you could wait a little more durability.
This review is about item#01447056.
Thread cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-08 13:54:23
Although goods are very good, I do not know whether it is an email service or a Necopos, but I want you to stop the delivery method that delivers to the post. Because the delivery of people of Kuroneko is sloppy, despite not entering the post, it is being forcibly compromised and struggling to put out each time. Because it is bent at its worst, the tool may break. I will not improve it even if I say to Kuroneko, so how about making a smaller packing box for the flight that will be delivered to the post?
This review is about item#40924843.
Threading operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 17:54:18
It was used for SS material. no problem.
This review is about item#09464016.
I use it for the material of blackberry
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 12:30:37
Since it is YAMAWA, there is no problem.
This review is about item#01446541.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 16:19:59
INAX faucet in the kitchen can not connect a water hose, so I made an adapter using a filter screw in the faucet. After drilling holes in the brass with a lathe, I attached the tap to the tap handle and pushed at the center of the lathe, while turning the three-way chuck by hand, I cut the screws, but as M22P × P1.5 also became quite powerful It was necessary. I think that it is economical because the spiral tap stops with one and it can cut the screw (though power is required from three pairs). ※ Although the adapter was completed for the time, unfortunately the thread of the water faucet was M22 × P1.25, so it did not enter so it was good to have examined the pitch of the screw accurately. By the way this screw does not seem to be in JIS standard. Taps are used only once, but the sharpness is also good, the finish is clean and no problem.
This review is about item#09464016.
Processing of titanium products
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-08 19:18:34
64 Although it is used for drilling such as Titanium (Thickness 3 to 4 mm thick), the tap will expire as it is. Please tell me if there is a tap for 64 titanium.
This review is about item#09461785.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand tap Metric thread screws
Hand Tap (HT) # 2
SPIRAL FLUTE TAP
New tap metric thread screws
Straight Drill
Spiral tap
Spiral Tap
Spiral Tap (M) SP
Spiral Tap (M) N-SP
Spiral Tap
Spiral Tap