Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of The spiral fluted tap for stainless steel (for metric thread screws)

The spiral fluted tap for stainless steel (for metric thread screws)
Sales Price: 9.73 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews .
I am using it for screwing the stain
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 04:21:59
Kiriko climbing well and cutting resistance is also small so it is a tap that cut well without imposing excessive opportunity
This review is about item#04582593.
M.2 For securing the aluminum heat sink of the SSD
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 18:08:47
When placing a 2 mm screw on aluminum, it was broken if it was a normal tap, but this is a good drain of chips and there is no worry about it.
This review is about item#34656851.
Drilling of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 04:38:30
I also want to purchase it because sharpness is good as well as kiriko's brushing is also good
This review is about item#34656851.
Hobby Craft
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 19:48:02
Also sticky material such as stainless steel and aluminum can be sticky threads clean. I replaced all the point taps I owned with a spiral.
This review is about item#04583363.
Thread cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 19:35:33
I could cut the screw without problems.
This review is about item#04582462.
10 mm stainless steel ○ Add a groove of about 5 mm to the rod
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-01 09:34:51
It broke with use of about 5 mm to 4, 5.
This review is about item#10441146.
Tap stand for 9 mm stainless steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 15:41:45
I am happy because I can tap work easily with a spiral tap
This review is about item#04582593.
Tap work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 20:16:20
Easy without tapping spray
This review is about item#10441146.
Tap
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 13:43:18
Washes Yamaha ♪ It is different from foreign country. Somehow buying cheap items! Do not make the cutler domestic products! It is!
This review is about item#04583363.
Stainless steel anti-rotation
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-13 13:14:20
Mega yeah yeah the strongest tap. Truly YAMAWA! I mainly use it with sus304, but I can not tap through 1000 times. It was truly broken in 1001th time.
This review is about item#10441146.
Threading of stainless steel cabinet
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 23:28:21
It is durable and its sharpness is stable. I think I will purchase again as sharpness becomes worse.
This review is about item#10441146.
Use for cutting screws
5
From Japan
On 2009-11-13 17:36:12
Things are good, but it is good to lower the price
This review is about item#04583257.
1