Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Touch Connector Five Male Connector

Touch Connector Five Male Connector
Sales Price: 1.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Cylinder piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-02 21:02:09
I bought it for connection with a cylinder. Because it is a leading manufacturer, it can be used with confidence. I regret not having 1/8 of the hose diameter of 12 mm
This review is about item#2120282.
Used for tire changers
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 15:36:24
It was very easy to use and was good It is very convenient and pleased
This review is about item#2120526.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 17:45:38
The point of price, necessity of goods themselves are well used for making prototype equipment. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#2120684.
Air chuck
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:07:35
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#02120684.
Air piping
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 09:10:24
no problem.
This review is about item#02120562.
Carbonate server
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 18:27:30
If you change the air hose side of the beer pressure reducing valve, 5 mm hose can be connected directly.
This review is about item#02120447.
Connection of beer server and water supply
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 14:49:27
This time it was connected to the water spray hose, but it is easy to connect with the 10 mm hose, it is a smooth and easy to remove product.
This review is about item#02120203.
Used attached to Midbone pressure reducing valve
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 00:08:34
Add 4 mm pressure resistant hose and attach a micro coupler socket separately to PET bottle to make "carbonated water". I am useful.
This review is about item#02120447.
Attachment of cooling circuit
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-07 13:34:36
Very easy to use. There is no sense of security without the tube coming off. I used a total of nearly 100 pieces but I do not have a NG. It does not compare with somewhere cheap.
This review is about item#02120684.
For mold water cooling connection
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-27 13:11:28
It is a good product
This review is about item#02120361.
Spare parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 10:27:51
Purchased for repair. It is safe if it has many kinds and has one kind of kind.
This review is about item#02120325.
Make carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-20 14:02:13
It was easy to use as a connection to carbonate water regulator.
This review is about item#02120447.
Air
5
From Japan
On 2009-11-26 10:09:41
Half price of home center price or less! Because it is cheap and things are certain, air supplies are monotalou!
This review is about item#02120596.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Push One E Series Connector
Touch Connector Five Male Elbow
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Reducer
Female Straight
Touch Connector Five T-Union
Mini Type Straight
Touch Connector Five Male Connector
Touch Connector Five Union
Straight Quick Fitting
The Touch Connector 5/Union Elbow