Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tube Cutter

Tube Cutter
Sales Price: 10.69 SGD
Review Rating: 3.73
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews [ See all 11 customer reviews ]
Cutting of silicon tube
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 18:30:00
Unfortunately we could not use because the directionality of the spring was reversed! (Your company's shortage of explanation!) By the way I bought it back to Pisco TC - 21, but the direction of the spring is also battle and it became easier to use for irrational with a little remodeling.
This review is about item#2125751.
Soft nylon tube cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 14:53:57
The width of the tube catcher is wide and easy to fix, and it can easily cut many times with the power of a woman. I am pleased to have sold it in sets.
This review is about item#2125751.
Cut rubber, silicone tube
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 21:19:20
Although it is written that it is possible to cut to 16 mm, I bought it to cut things of 15 mm up to about 12 mm at most, but I can not use it!
This review is about item#2125751.
Cutting of air tube
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 22:01:27
It is light and compact so you can put it in your pocket easily. It is well-balanced and easy to cut.
This review is about item#02125751.
Electronic parts
2
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 05:38:24
Although the price is cheap and it is very good, since the number cutting into the same size is large, even if the price is somewhat high, if the length can be adjusted the frequency of use also increases so please improve it in the future
This review is about item#02125751.
Cut the tube etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 21:06:56
It is always good sharpness, good handiness to fit in hands. It is a standard product.
This review is about item#02125751.
Used for cutting small pieces of silicon tubes
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-08 14:21:35
I thought that it is easy to use because the body is transparent as it needs a short cut. Until the tube cutter came, it was cut with scissors or a cutter, but the cutting surface was crushed or oblique and it looked bad, but this tube cutter is very useful because it can cut very beautifully.
This review is about item#02125751.
Tube cutting
2
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 15:25:10
I bought it because it corresponded to the outer diameter of 16 mm, but the 16 mm vinyl tube collapsed at the time of cutting, it broke the cut part, it could not cut well, it cut it by other means.
This review is about item#02125751.
I am using it as a tube cutter according to the name.
5
From Japan
On 2009-10-09 11:15:32
Replacement blade is high! It is! (Although it will not be changed if you use it normally)
This review is about item#02125751.
Cutting of silicon tube
5
From Japan
On 2009-01-07 10:19:20
Compact, easy to use and cheap! Normally when you look for it in a shop, there was only a high one.
This review is about item#02125751.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube cutter
Tube cutter
Tube Cutter Spare Blade
Tube Cutter Replacement Blade
Tube cutter
Hydraulic Hose Cutter
Tube Cut Nipper
Tube cutter
Tube cutter
Tube cutter
3-10mm Hose Cutter
Tube cutter
Hose Cutter