Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Craft Tape No.500

Craft Tape No.500
Sales Price: 1.54 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
When packing cardboard box
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 14:59:39
Very easy to use. It is said that it is good from customers.
This review is about item#6126425.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 18:59:50
Although it was not sold at the home center, I was giving up, but as expected it is a monotary! You handled it. I hope the sales will not end!
This review is about item#39538633.
Used for cardboard
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 06:00:04
There is no particular problem as it is a manufacturer product, how much adhesion will be after it.
This review is about item#02445791.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 16:43:06
Although I purchased it by mistake in width, it was quite convenient for this small 25 mm cardboard packaging.
This review is about item#6126391.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 17:03:46
The price is cheap and no problem
This review is about item#06126391.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 17:12:43
I think that goods are cheap and good. The shipping cost for the item price (although it can not be helped because the delivery company has decided it) If it is cheap, it is good.
Packing for packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 15:25:54
I was concerned about somewhat weakened adhesive strength, but the person in charge at the work site said that "this is just as good as it can be re-tensioned." So, I always order this.
This review is about item#02445791.
packing
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-28 18:04:09
I think that the one with a wider width was better. Stickiness was weak and it was unsuitable for packaging.
This review is about item#06126391.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 14:47:35
Easy to use.
This review is about item#02445791.
For moving
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 22:57:02
good
This review is about item#02445791.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 14:50:29
Earlier things had peeled naturally over time, but this product did not have any problem.
This review is about item#06126407.
Packaging of cardboard boxes
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 14:56:42
Price is reasonable and goods are no problem.
This review is about item#02445791.
Product image 50 mm width This product 25 mm width
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-15 04:30:28
It is good to have a cheap, but the product image is a tape with a width of 50 mm. Since a tape with a width of 25 mm is a thin tape which is half of the product image, it is something to shake not to make a mistake. It is useful for fine packaging.
This review is about item#39538597.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 13:10:33
OK.
This review is about item#06126407.
I used it for packing work
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 02:47:29
If I used what I purchased at the 100 yen shop, I thought that it was useless as I immediately took it, so I decided to use Sekisui's products. Of course, there is no sticking around the sticker after sticking.
This review is about item#39538615.
Packing in a carton box
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 13:57:58
It can be used with confidence only for maker items.
This review is about item#02445791.
Used for packing work
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-23 16:36:30
It is a usual easy to use tape.
This review is about item#39538615.
cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 09:42:48
I compared it with Nichiban 's craft tape, but we could use it with no problem in our use. Cheaper than Nichiban I'm currently asking for this place.
This review is about item#06126407.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-19 21:12:47
Especially I use it without stress. I also think that weak adhesion is weak, but I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#02445791.
Shipping of goods [shipment]
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 15:17:40
I put it well and it is handy.
This review is about item#02445791.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Packaging Tapes No.200
Super Craft Tape No.504Ns
Craft Tape No.101H
Craft Adhesive Tape No.246
Super Kraft Tape No.504WNS, White
Color Craft No.500WC
Kikurafuto adhesive tape BKL
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Ecola pack craft tape
New Craft Tape # 207
White Masking Tape