Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fabric Tape No.600

Fabric Tape No.600
Sales Price: 3.53 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews .
Packing, car maintenance, car cleaning etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 19:29:45
Because the base material is robust and adhesive power is powerful, it is more useful than before. We are utilizing it for various things, such as heavy packaging, temporary fixation of parts when servicing the car, cleaning inside the car using adhesive power.
This review is about item#2445737.
Sandblasting
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 19:49:01
Since it has the thickness of the tape, it is used to fix the protective rubber of the blast, but there is no problem. It is grateful if it is bought together and the unit prices become cheaper.
This review is about item#2445737.
Sandblasting
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 15:15:00
Since it has the thickness of the tape, it is used to fix the protective rubber of the blast, but there is no problem. It is grateful if it is bought together and the unit prices become cheaper.
This review is about item#2445737.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 20:35:52
usually
This review is about item#09449212.
Masking of sand blast
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 14:57:02
I tried using other, but it will not work unless it is Sekisui such as adhesive strength. It is better if the price is cheaper.
This review is about item#02445737.
Motorcycle Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 17:57:18
No problem.
This review is about item#09449212.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-26 08:41:19
When packing heavy things, I bought it for the purpose of preventing bottom leakage. It costs low, but it is definitely cheaper than paying medical fees with injury
This review is about item#02445737.
Used when fixing the mold
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 14:15:58
It is more powerful than other things and there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#02445737.
Packing of large corrugated cardboard for overseas shipment
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-19 11:09:09
I'm patronizing packing of corrugated cardboard full of 50 kg in total weight. I tried other products, but this product is comprehensively the best. Reliability is outstanding.
This review is about item#09449237.
Cleaning around us
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 08:28:10
Place each volume one by one in each room to reach it, cut off hair loss, cotton garbage etc. stuck to the eyes and appreciate garbage with adhesive strength. In order to find garbage, I think that sight of the eyes can also be maintained. I also use the corner, but it is cheaper to use cloth tape.
This review is about item#02445737.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-25 12:56:23
We have abundant inventory, and we use it frequently.
This review is about item#09449212.
I use it for cardboard boxes and paper bags
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-03 12:35:17
It is handy when you use it Unlike paper tape, it is useful if you are on the same tape it can be attached and broken many times Magic wrote letters on the tape and stretch the items I am using it for inventory management etc Is not it cheap a little more unit price?
This review is about item#02445737.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-31 08:08:08
Because it has strong adhesion, I have been using it since long ago but because the price is expensive, I have tried other things, but I will return to this as well. If it is a little cheaper, I will purchase it regularly in case ... Please make original with red glue.
This review is about item#09449237.
Used when packing
4
From Japan
On 2010-08-17 17:38:37
Since cloth may come out like a thread when cut by hand, I want you to improve it.
This review is about item#02445737.
It is used for holding force measurement
5
From Japan
On 2008-07-04 14:26:35
When sticking the sample to the stem van, I used the cloth tape from the top to reinforce it, but since the tape of 50 mm width gets useless considerably, change it here and it will discard the cloth tape The quantity is reduced and it is pretty handy
This review is about item#09449212.
It is used for measurement
4
From Japan
On 2008-04-21 17:12:47
Up to now I have cut and used 50 cm wide but it is handy without leaving useless tapes omitting the time and effort
This review is about item#02445737.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Fabric Tape
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Color Cloth Tape  No.600V
Fabric Tape No.600A
Fabric Tape No.600M
New Cloth Tape No.760
Fabric Tape No.600S
Cloth Tape No.600V
Cloth Tape
Cloth Adhesion Tape Olive Tape No.141
No.357 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Cloth tape No.600