Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Scotch bright scuff soft

Scotch bright scuff soft
Sales Price: 44.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Under-treatment of painted surface
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 08:47:07
I bought it at other price but when I was 15% off I could buy 550 yen cheaply with the same item. Thank you. I will repeat.
This review is about item#03352106.
Footing and cleaning before coating in painting operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:14:45
It is a product we have been using for a while. I had you purchase because the price was cheaper than the supplier so far.
This review is about item#3352106.
All painting of the car
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-28 05:43:14
I think that the sponge sandwiched between is a little soft. I feel that it is better to have a little more foot.
This review is about item#03352167.
Footwork operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 16:58:54
Cheap and easy
This review is about item#03352106.
To paint foot
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 18:00:52
I wish I could last a long time!
This review is about item#03352106.
Ashikaga in painting
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 18:17:04
It is a useful item for Ashizuki work before painting. The goods are good, but the price is higher than the price!
This review is about item#03352106.
Grinding a golf club
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 13:20:40
Although I bought it for the foot attachment of the car's Obaven paint, it is also very convenient to use for polishing the golf club. As it does not reduce like a paper file, the place which can be used repeatedly is also GOOD!
This review is about item#03352167.
Foot attachment
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-04 18:29:35
It is very easy to use without wrapping trees.
This review is about item#03352167.
Foot attachment
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-04 18:28:41
It is the best item for sharpening the sky.
This review is about item#03352151.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Abrasive Sponge
3M Soft Tape
Buflex pad NH
Sample Color Cards
Nonwoven fabric polisher, Kenmaron soft pat