Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Multi-soft

Multi-soft
Sales Price: 67.06 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 15:01:36
There is no dissatisfaction, but if you have twice the thickness now, it is easier to use.
This review is about item#2297407.
Coating film polishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 20:51:06
Wood products We are using for urethane paint coating film polishing. You can polish the surface comfortably like curved surfaces and details. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#2297407.
Polishing of wood products
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 15:13:03
I am very satisfied. Because the price is low price which is not elsewhere, I am repeating.
This review is about item#02297407.
Substrate treatment for painting
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 13:41:05
Local paint shop was slightly cheap, but because there was no stock, the next day I ordered to arrive at MonotaRO Co., Ltd.
This review is about item#02297407.
After washing the stainless copper product with sulfuric acid, scrape with this product to remove the oxide film.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 00:34:21
The main purpose is to rub copper plate and brass products washed with sulfuric acid, but the only regret is that this product is vulnerable to acid. However, although it is a disposable expendable item that is immediately worn or rubbed at any rate, it is no problem. It's a highly reliable 3M product, so it's a price match (with other stores).
This review is about item#02297416.
Sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-26 09:16:08
I would appreciate it if you would handle such items with a monotail, and the price will be saved cheaply.
This review is about item#02297416.
Product scratch removal, stain removal
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-09 19:19:57
It is hard to become a deep scratch because it is small so it is thin compared to the hand pad but it can be used cheaply and casually with cheap price.
This review is about item#02297416.
Dirt of casting product Used to take rust etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-12 10:41:36
It was found to be recommended and recommended by other companies, it turned out. It takes time to ship earlier, so it will be quicker if you use this, so we can keep fine details clean.
Rust and dirt removal of products.
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-09 10:56:56
It cuts suitably and it also hits fine parts, so the product becomes clean.
This review is about item#02297407.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Masks No.9913-DS1
Polishing Cloth
Polishing Pad
Water Quality Testers
Scotch bright scuff soft
S/B Roll
Cutter
Bin paper flower knot
Bin paper flower knot