Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dust Mask No.8000J

Dust Mask No.8000J
Sales Price: 8.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 8
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
When blasting and cleaning the box
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 18:40:25
At the time of hanging it first closed to a sweet smell. People who get used to it for as long as 30 minutes, but who are nervous about smells will shy away. Work in a place with bad ventilation becomes stuffy, but it gets outdoors. I think that the dustproof performance is a performance point corresponding to the amount. Dust of 20 μm or less appears in the work, but in the work of about 30 minutes there was nothing to be distracted at the time of completion.
This review is about item#6299142.
Weighing and charging resin pellets
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 16:17:23
Although it was not enough work to use a certification examination passed, I thought that things in the 100 yen shop are also something I bought. It is solidly made, and it is hard to make a gap in the nose and chin, and I am satisfied. I wish I had had a little packing quantity, so I got it.
This review is about item#06299142.
Pesticide spraying, cutting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 21:27:39
It is better than ordinary pollen countermeasure mask. Although there is no particular problem in cutting work, I think that it is better to use it in combination with a gas mask when spraying powdery pesticides or fertilizers. Especially for slaked lime series this mask is not suitable.
This review is about item#6299142.
Painting work Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 10:20:40
I always use this. Although I tried several kinds, this is the easiest to use. Breathing becomes painful if it is more than this item.
This review is about item#6298521.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 14:45:55
I have not used it, but since I am a reliable manufacturer I bought it
This review is about item#6299142.
During dust work
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 18:54:05
I am comfortable breathing, and I am satisfied with the removal ability as well. If the filter becomes clogged than the filter changing type, you can rest assured that you can replace it with new one.
This review is about item#6299142.
Dust work
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 22:30:02
I use it for various colors, but I'd like the rubber to be tightened and the ears to be tightened slightly.
This review is about item#6298521.
During cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 07:56:49
Used when collecting powder items or cleaning dusty places.
This review is about item#06299142.
Used for weighing powder
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 08:34:24
I am using it without punishment
This review is about item#06298521.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-22 16:26:34
It is easy to use with a moderate degree of loose feel and feeling on use. It is popular also from everyone in the workplace, and it is easy to use thoroughly.
This review is about item#06298521.
Fertilizer application
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-14 01:03:09
I was able to work comfortably. It seems that COSPA is expensive and has various uses.
This review is about item#06299142.
Used when working with DIY. (Used when dropping fiber wall this time)
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-25 13:27:48
Because the rubber was tight, it was used with a single weight, but it did not matter. The touch is also not bad. I just have a little odor but I am relieved because it is made in Japan. Since it adheres, dust does not enter. Since it is solid, it can be used repeatedly several times. It is enough for personal use.
This review is about item#06299142.
Measures against dust
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 14:57:56
Since 1000 yen is cheaper than purchasing at a dealer, it is continuing purchase.
This review is about item#06298521.
Woodworking working abrasive cutting
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 19:18:57
When firmly holding the nose fittings, it is considerably hermeticity enhanced, and the eyeglasses are less cloudy even when wearing masks and eyeglasses at the same time. Do not scratch the touch.
This review is about item#06298521.
Polishing
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-14 16:20:44
From last summer purchase March 2011 eczema on cheeks and mouth sides when sweating. No symptoms appeared when purchased 5-6 years ago. Fiber and rubber chemistry?
This review is about item#06298521.
During metal working
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 09:52:50
Until now I was using Vineen's X-3502, but I bought this item to keep running costs down. It is a feeling of use. First of all, it is hard to wear. Rubber is short (strong tension) and length adjustment is impossible. Also, since the cup is thin and has no elasticity, it is difficult to install until the cup. Due to a thin cup, it is not good to hurt your face. (It hurts) And then I worry about the smell when I install it. Since other people have not written anything, is it me alone? This smell is painful. However, the running cost is cheap, so it may be good for those who want cup type and cheap. I am going to return to Valley even if it is expensive.
This review is about item#06299142.
Painting, disinfection, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 18:08:15
It was good
This review is about item#06299142.
In various work of the manufacturing site
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 14:17:35
I think that the cost performance is good compared with comparable products of other companies. However, price rises over the last couple of years hurt.
This review is about item#06298521.
Work in tunnel
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-01 13:33:59
Easy to use and fits your face.
This review is about item#06298521.
Paint putty grinding
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-27 16:57:13
There is no particular problem
This review is about item#06298521.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Disposable Dust Mask Dd01-S2-1
Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS
Dust Masks No.8210J-DS2
Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
Disposable Dust Mask
Work Mask
Dust Masks
Dust Mask DS2
Economy Masks Work
Dust Mask VFlex
Disposable Dust Mask
Particulate Respirator DD02-S2