Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS

Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
During cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 11:00:07
It cuts both smell and dust. It is excellent. It can not be used for a long time.
This review is about item#2511887.
When transporting cement
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 07:58:23
It also protects your nose and mouth firmly at the site where dust flees. I highly recommend it.
This review is about item#02511887.
Bicycle ride of hay fever season
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 20:47:21
With an ordinary mask, it is about 15 minutes with my exhale breath, the mask got wet and toweled and it was not used as this mask, if it is this mask condensation is minimal thanks to the exhaust valve, including the overpass Even at 100 km ride, sunglasses do not cloud while wearing, and it is comfortable to think that it was what it was until now. Moreover, it is cheap!
This review is about item#2511887.
Cannon to wood
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 16:53:28
It adheres well to the face, but if it is on for a long time the installation rubber will be a bit painful. Improvement in installation.
This review is about item#45256968.
Machine cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:54:34
The use of these products is essential in environments where fine dust flutters, and the items of this 3M company can be used safely.
This review is about item#2511887.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 20:54:33
Breathing is comfortable, is not it? ·····
This review is about item#02511887.
Is it?
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:39:33
It is good.
This review is about item#02511887.
Dusty places
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 13:19:28
In the case of 10 sets, I want you to lower the price a little more. (It is confusing because it is tax-price display)
This review is about item#02511887.
Air pollution PM countermeasure
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-17 14:46:29
Because it hurts in a long time, use the straps fixed with the strap to the maximum length.
This review is about item#02511887.
Painting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 17:22:41
I have been using this only for a long time.
This review is about item#02511887.
Dust work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 21:40:53
It is very good. I repeat many times.
This review is about item#02511887.
I will use it for the renovation work of the hospital.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 16:26:58
I think it's good. I was recommended by other companies. They say that they always use this.
This review is about item#02511887.
Concrete cutting, rusting of rebar, rust cleaning with dust,
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 09:22:48
It is very good compared to other masks. Even if you do rust removal of rebar with the wire cup all day long, the hole of the nose is beautiful. Previously I tried a variety of other masks, but the hole in my nose was dirty as I finished work. It is good to see this mask of 3M. Once you use it, you can not release it. Just one price is expensive, so I'm happy if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#02511887.
When working in a dusty factory
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 15:31:56
Since the exhaust valve is attached, it is easy to breathe, and work efficiency increases.
This review is about item#02511887.
Dust in the factory is dancing easily
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 14:03:17
The most important thing with a mask is "it is easy to breathe / it can not steam", but in order to obtain this quality, it becomes suitable for the price as well. However, I think that this No. 8812J-DS1 can purchase the most sought-after request at the lowest price.
This review is about item#02511887.
Used for cleaning work.
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-25 19:16:15
Thanks to the rubber exhaust valve, breathing is easy. It was particularly effective on summer hot days.
This review is about item#02511887.
Cleaning work
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 13:40:33
I used it for cleaning wood chips (sander powder). It was nice to use it even for small dust without discomfort in the nose, mouth, throat.
This review is about item#02511887.
Dust work in interior demolition
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 20:25:12
The cigarette after using this mask is delicious, it is completely different.
This review is about item#02511887.
Grinding work of metal, Fabrication of foundation
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-17 14:45:35
Even with disposable after all it is absolutely necessary for this season to have an exhaust valve. Since the heat does not stay, the suffering is several times different if there is nothing. I can switch it perfectly if the price is a little bit better.
This review is about item#02511887.
Demolition of houses and warehouses
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-31 15:42:06
We are using it at the scene where a lot of dust is generated, such as concrete fogging work, clay wall drop off. Although I did not actually use it, it seems easy to use during the summer as it is easy to breathe and not hot. I am using it for a long time, but when I buy it at a store it is very expensive and I was looking for a cheap place.
This review is about item#02511887.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Dust Mask
Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
Dust Masks No.9913-DS1
High Rack Mask 355
High Rack Mask 655
Respirator With Valve
Dust Mask 9913JV-DS2
Dust Mask No.8511-DS2