Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS

Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS
Sales Price: 39.32 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews .
Machine cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:54:34
The use of these products is essential in environments where fine dust flutters, and the items of this 3M company can be used safely.
This review is about item#2511887.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 20:54:33
Breathing it is easy? .......
This review is about item#02511887.
?
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:39:33
Good.
This review is about item#02511887.
Many places dust
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 13:19:28
We want you to lower the price a little more in the case of 10 Kesetto. (Confusing because the tax price display)
This review is about item#02511887.
Air pollution PM measures
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-17 14:46:29
Since painful for a long time, using the hanging strap which is fixed by the stapler by shifting the maximum length.
This review is about item#02511887.
Paint, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 17:22:41
I do not this only using the other much.
This review is about item#02511887.
Dust work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 21:40:53
It is very good. Many times I have to repeat.
This review is about item#02511887.
Use the hospital renovation work.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 16:26:58
I think it's good. It was recommended from those of other companies. Its people who is always so are using this.
This review is about item#02511887.
Cutting of concrete, rust of rebar, cleaning leaving dust,
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 09:22:48
It is very good when compared to other mask. Even doing all day long the rust of rebar wire cup is a beautiful hole in the nose. In the past, we tried to experiment with other mask, I was dirty hole in the nose when the work is finished. It is this mask may disconnect a group of 3M. Once, I do not love it if I use. Just because an inch high price, I am happy and a little cheap.
This review is about item#02511887.
Dusty in at the factory, when working
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 15:31:56
Since the exhaust valve is attached, breathing is easy to, is increased work efficiency.
This review is about item#02511887.
In the dust in the factory dances easy work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 14:03:17
The most essential thing is "not stuffy breathing easy," in mask But, come again become a price corresponding to seek this quality. But, I wonder this No.8812J-DS1 is not able purchase at the very low price a request seeking the most.
This review is about item#02511887.
Use in cleaning work.
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-25 19:16:15
Thanks to that with the exhaust valve of rubber, is easy breathing. Hot summer day, there was a particularly effective.
This review is about item#02511887.
Cleaning task
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 13:40:33
I used to clean the wood chips (Thunder powder). Nose and mouth, even without discomfort throat Was good can also be used to fine dust.
This review is about item#02511887.
Dust work in interior demolition
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 20:25:12
The cigarette after using this mask is delicious, it is completely different.
This review is about item#02511887.
Grinding work of metal, Fabrication of foundation
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-17 14:45:35
Even with disposable after all it is absolutely necessary for this season to have an exhaust valve. Since the heat does not stay, the suffering is several times different if there is nothing. I can switch it perfectly if the price is a little bit better.
This review is about item#02511887.
Demolition of houses and warehouses
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-31 15:42:06
We are using it at the scene where a lot of dust is generated, such as concrete fogging work, clay wall drop off. Although I did not actually use it, it seems easy to use during the summer as it is easy to breathe and not hot. I am using it for a long time, but when I buy it at a store it is very expensive and I was looking for a cheap place.
This review is about item#02511887.
Dust prevention through work inside the factory
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-30 14:47:29
Since the exhaust valves make it easy to breathe and the feeling of wearing is not bad Three men's products are used a lot by a very good worker everyday so it is a little cheaper but less cheap masks can not be relieved as dust safely People do not want to use only the mask of No. 8812J-DS1
This review is about item#02511887.
Volunteer activities
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-04 21:25:23
Thanks to the exhaust valve, even in a situation where it is likely to suffocate if there is no valve, you can easily breathe, it can be used with confidence as it is a nationally certified product.
This review is about item#02511887.
During seismic isolation inspection, when working on the basement floor.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-25 14:52:19
Even in places with high humidity, it is good that the eyeglasses are not cloudy.
This review is about item#02511887.
Welding and painting work
5
From Japan
On 2010-06-26 13:00:09
Because it is thick, the mask itself is solid and breathing is easy.
This review is about item#02511887.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Dust Mask
Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
Dust Masks No.9913-DS1
High Rack Mask 655
High Rack Mask 355
Dust Mask 9913JV-DS2
Respirator With Valve
Dust Mask No.8511-DS2