Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS

Dust Respirator No.8812J-DS
Sales Price: 39.32 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews .
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 20:54:33
Breathing it is easy? .......
This review is about item#02511887.
?
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:39:33
Good.
This review is about item#02511887.
Many places dust
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 13:19:28
We want you to lower the price a little more in the case of 10 Kesetto. (Confusing because the tax price display)
This review is about item#02511887.
Air pollution PM measures
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-17 14:46:29
Since painful for a long time, using the hanging strap which is fixed by the stapler by shifting the maximum length.
This review is about item#02511887.
Paint, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 17:22:41
I do not this only using the other much.
This review is about item#02511887.
Dust work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 21:40:53
It is very good. Many times I have to repeat.
This review is about item#02511887.
Use the hospital renovation work.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-04 16:26:58
I think it's good. It was recommended from those of other companies. Its people who is always so are using this.
This review is about item#02511887.
Cutting of concrete, rust of rebar, cleaning leaving dust,
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 09:22:48
It is very good when compared to other mask. Even doing all day long the rust of rebar wire cup is a beautiful hole in the nose. In the past, we tried to experiment with other mask, I was dirty hole in the nose when the work is finished. It is this mask may disconnect a group of 3M. Once, I do not love it if I use. Just because an inch high price, I am happy and a little cheap.
This review is about item#02511887.
Dusty in at the factory, when working
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 15:31:56
Since the exhaust valve is attached, breathing is easy to, is increased work efficiency.
This review is about item#02511887.
In the dust in the factory dances easy work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 14:03:17
The most essential thing is "not stuffy breathing easy," in mask But, come again become a price corresponding to seek this quality. But, I wonder this No.8812J-DS1 is not able purchase at the very low price a request seeking the most.
This review is about item#02511887.
Use in cleaning work.
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-25 19:16:15
Thanks to that with the exhaust valve of rubber, is easy breathing. Hot summer day, there was a particularly effective.
This review is about item#02511887.
Cleaning task
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-19 13:40:33
I used to clean the wood chips (Thunder powder). Nose and mouth, even without discomfort throat Was good can also be used to fine dust.
This review is about item#02511887.
Dust in interior demolition work
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 20:25:12
Cigarette after using this mask is delicious, completely different.
This review is about item#02511887.
Metal of polishing work, foundation your Shirae
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-17 14:45:35
After all this season with the exhaust valve be disposable, it absolutely requires. Since the heat is not ac- cumulate, some if not for the anguish is different several times in. It a little price is completely switched if somehow.
This review is about item#02511887.
Demolition of houses and warehouses
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-31 15:42:06
Chipping and work of concrete, such as soil wall dropping of the storehouse, has asked to use in the field of dust is generated in large quantities. I do not actually use it, breathing easily, it seems summer is also easy to use because not hot. I use long, but for very expensive to buy in the shop, was looking for a cheap place.
This review is about item#02511887.
Dust prevention in a factory in the off-site work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-30 14:47:29
Good to be a little more low-cost but very inexpensive mask because the product is very good workers because of the exhaust valve breathing is not a bad fit can comfortably 3M will use every day can not be peace of mind as a dust-proof People of working fit nor evil unlikely not want to use only a mask of No8812J-DS1
This review is about item#02511887.
Volunteer activities
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-04 21:25:23
Thanks to the exhaust valve, even in a situation which is likely to suffocation that it is no valve, it is easier to breathe, Can be used with confidence because a national test products.
This review is about item#02511887.
In seismic isolation inspection, when the underground floor of the work.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-25 14:52:19
Also where a lot of humidity, glasses may be a difficult cloudy.
This review is about item#02511887.
Welding, painting work
5
From Japan
On 2010-06-26 13:00:09
Is easier above all breathing has been firmly mask itself so thick that.
This review is about item#02511887.
Stainless steel parts we use at the time of the gala polishing. It does not dirty not fit in the nose without ac- cumulate steam in the nose without being sucked into the dust in the mask. Replace from using a number of times. Easy-to-use without stifling.
4
From Japan
On 2010-01-16 20:18:22
And love long, prior to the present article recently rubber cord cuts out well of goods to stop the head is no longer cut off because it was improved rubber cord.
This review is about item#02511887.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Dust Mask No.8205-DS2
Dust Mask
Anti Dust Mask, Ds1
Dust Masks No.9913-DS1
High Rack Mask 355
High Rack Mask 655
Dust Mask No.8511-DS2
Respirator With Valve
Dust Mask 9913JV-DS2