Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Scotch Mending Tape

Scotch Mending Tape
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Temporary pasting of office supplies Use for places where easy peeling is important
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 09:39:10
It is beneficial for prevention of loss of attachment of telephone memos to PC. People who are affixed are easy to peel off, so they can not become stressful. Benefits great not leaving traces.
This review is about item#76122794.
During inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 14:36:22
As 50 M long items are hardly sold at home centers etc. I can purchase it here, and I am very thankful.
This review is about item#6416462.
Lamination of drawings
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 13:21:28
Used for pasting drawings. It is bonded more beautifully than usual cellophane tape.
This review is about item#76122794.
Making document
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 17:59:26
It can be conveniently used without stickiness. I purchased a tape with a narrow tape width, but the next one is a little broader.
This review is about item#06416435.
Temporary fixation etc. of documents
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 23:06:55
no problem
This review is about item#06416435.
Duplicate creation of drawings, repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 10:45:18
I have patronized since long ago. If the storage place in use is dirty, both sides become black and lines will come out as you copy, so it would be nice to have something like a cover for storage.
This review is about item#06416453.
Bonding of drawings
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 17:42:53
We are using it for laminating the on-site drawing. The drawing is easy to see, cost is reasonable, I use it for about 10 years.
This review is about item#06416462.
Japanese confection packaging
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-27 17:26:32
I am using it because I feel luxury in packaging. Since there are few shops where stock is pretty well stocked, I always buy them here. Prices are not so different from home centers, so I'm happy if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#06416462.
For office work
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 16:05:15
Is it a big difference with cellotape not to make copies, to write letters on the tape, and not to discolor yellow. Also, since the windings of this product are small, the tape length will be 30 meters long so it lasts long (the one who puts it well at the stationery shop is 11 m).
This review is about item#06416435.
For simple packaging
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-06 05:21:29
I use it instead of a cellotape because it makes it difficult to see the traces of sticking and fingerprints are difficult to attach. It is also ◎ that you can write letters from the top.
This review is about item#06416444.
Used for ordinary office work.
5
From Japan
On 2008-05-21 15:45:43
The tape line does not need to be shown when copying. I would like you to sell one with a width of 24 mm. As for other goods, please indicate the number and the number of cases in case of box unit.
This review is about item#06416462.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Removable Tape
3M Mending Tape
Mending Tape Pack
Replacement Mending Tape
Hacko FH-800 Silver
Set File, Professional
Fukeminsofuto A
Set File, Professional
Mending donut
Mending Tapes
Invisible Tape
Scotch Mending box