Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Sludge Submersible Pump, Light Resin

Sludge Submersible Pump, Light Resin
Sales Price: 429.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Water change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 11:12:38
Truly a Terada pump. It's lightweight and easy to handle.
This review is about item#2454715.
Used as pump for humidifier
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 14:41:35
Failure within 1 year, water within the malfunction flowed into the trouble within one year before that, the shutoff device worked. Both of them seem to have problems with waterproof packing. Sorry we were relieved with a reliable manufacturer.
This review is about item#2152647.
Pumping up sewage
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 13:02:54
The breaker flew away during pumping up sewage. If you check the main body water leaks and leaks. This time, I bought a new one, but the same phenomenon occurred again after about half a year did not go. It is a mystery why water intrudes in and why water draining at the bottom though it is an underwater pump? It is also a mystery that the screws are attached. Is it premised that water intrudes? Because it is expensive shopping, we are considering another manufacturer.
This review is about item#2152665.
Maintenance assistance for wastewater treatment equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 17:15:30
I will be saved if the details of the catalog are a little more visible.
This review is about item#02152631.
For freshwater fish
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 14:43:38
It is more durable than the top maker's products.
This review is about item#02152647.
Used for dissolving and agitating fertilizer
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 11:52:43
Purchased for several years because the product was broken. Durability is also good, so several years is fine with this.
This review is about item#02152647.
Water tank, drainage
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-20 20:09:37
Pump body. When driving for a long time. Too hot
This review is about item#02454715.
Transport of seawater
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 10:41:36
This product is not for sea water, but I use it in seawater. Even if it is used as a circulation pump, it can be used for several years (previous one) I have dropped it directly on the sea by drawing water but there is no problem, power is also very useful.
This review is about item#02454751.
Water distribution for snow melting
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 13:24:37
I use it for snow melting water distribution during the winter, but I am satisfied with the power as well.
This review is about item#02152656.
Used for circulation of Koike pond of self-governing hall
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-30 20:09:43
The amount of water is larger than I expected, and the sludge of the pond is sucking up. It is continuous operation, so I am worried about the wear of the bearings, but I am looking forward for years to have.
This review is about item#02152656.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sewage Pump
Sludge Submersible Pump, Light Resin
Submersible Pump CSL
Sludge Submersible Pump
Submersible Pump, Ponster
General Dewatering Pump LB
Submersible pump for filth
Submersible Pump Compact
Submersible Sewage Pump
General Dewatering Pump HS
Submersible Pump, Ponster
Wastewater Pump
Submersible pump bank series for sewage
Submersible Pump, Construction