Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Rubber Frame Goggle Type, Protection Glasses No.900N

Rubber Frame Goggle Type, Protection Glasses No.900N
Sales Price: 22.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Control work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 15:06:03
It is used for the control of fruit trees. Since I wear glasses normally, I am using it as a prevention measure of glasses. As expected, sweat a lot, it will become cloudy and difficult to see. I like it because disinfectant does not enter the eyes.
This review is about item#03337887.
Shaving operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 15:13:14
Since it is not durable, I feel like using it regularly, but I am satisfied with the price as well.
This review is about item#03337887.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 23:16:43
Can not be used with jet, no problem if cap type, comfortable even with glasses, wide field of vision. It is smart and easy to use than the climax goggles for luxury eyeglasses
This review is about item#03337887.
Motorcycle in operation
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 06:02:14
The side is strongly curved and the visibility is wide. There is a feeling of opening. There is a gap between the lens and the goggle at the bottom. No worries when traveling and wondering.
This review is about item#03337887.
Polishing, motorcycle goggles
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 21:16:40
I was surprised that the durability was high unexpectedly for the price. When I bought it without expecting it, it did not break in middle, eventually I used it for about two and a half and the last was stolen during parking. I used it almost outside the year wearing a Met and used it even in the rain, but the sponge collapsed in about a year and a half, but the belt was a little tired out. I think that it is a goggle with good cost performance.
This review is about item#03337887.
Shine operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-15 16:03:13
The price was affordable and affordable.
This review is about item#03337887.
Do-it-yourself
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-01 08:23:08
My eyeglasses will become cloudy. I think that some improvement is necessary.
This review is about item#03337887.
Logging
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-30 17:58:05
It is very good. Sponge + frame fits well due to rubber material. It is good for hay fever. Even if you put it on a helmet it will not rattle. Although the thing itself is above the price, the sponge seems to be weak and long. (Thanks to no pressure, though) I used it in special logging but it gets cloudy with forehead sweat. Fogging at high places is dangerous. If you sweat, I think that anti-fog lenses are good. It is like the same product as the trussy v 900 sold until last year. Better than cloudy and rubbery.
This review is about item#03337887.
For general work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 13:21:41
Hang from above the glasses perfectly.
This review is about item#03337887.
During disinfection
3
From Japan
On 2013-09-05 23:04:19
I tried using it for disinfection. Although it sometimes fogged at the time of use, the fit feeling was also good feeling.
This review is about item#03337887.
Machine polishing, rust, paint dropping
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-04 17:27:41
Because the lens is soft and the frame is made of rubber, there is a fit. I think that it is good if the sponge is a little thicker and stronger. It is attached from the top of the glasses.
This review is about item#03337887.
Control
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-16 21:32:08
Even though it is inexpensive and used many times, it can still be used after a year.
This review is about item#03337887.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-18 12:59:08
I bought it for a motorcycle. Lightweight and comfortable wearing feeling. Looks also matches well with the vintage helmet, it is an unexpected bargain. It is recommended for cafe racer and ROCKERS.
This review is about item#03337887.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-18 00:19:34
It is hard to enter trash and a very good sponge strikes the skin so there is no pain
Rust removal · Keren work
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-27 14:40:03
It is relatively inexpensive and lasts long and replacement lenses are also inexpensive so they are very handy. If there are improvement points, sponge parts that come into close contact with the face may be taken, so it seems better to make it harder to remove.
This review is about item#03337887.
Rice planting dry cutting work
4
From Japan
On 2009-05-29 09:47:09
Both visibility fit are good, but as others point out, as you pointed out, the material of the double-sided tape adhering the sponge is bad and it will peel off immediately.
This review is about item#03337887.
I am using it when cutting putty
1
From Japan
On 2008-12-09 08:42:18
The sponge where the frame part and face are in contact was immediately peeled off. I think that short-term use is no problem but I think that it is not a long-use item.
This review is about item#03337887.
Steel tube pillar painting
5
From Japan
On 2008-07-04 20:39:29
Even with wearing using glasses there is no problem, rubber fits very softly. In the coming season, I think that it will be unavoidable that the interior becomes cloudy. Interchangeable lens is cheap and reasonable.
This review is about item#03337887.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Anti Fog Goggles, Sealed Type
Rubber Frame Goggle YG-503
Protective Goggles Yg-506
Safety Goggles, Sealed Type
Rubber Frame Goggles
Safety Goggles
Protective Goggles Yg-6000
Protection Goggle No.66
Protective Glasses EE-70F
Rubber Frame Goggle No.900V
No.900V replacement lens
Rubber frame type goggles G 9 - B
Protective Goggles YG-505