Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Protective Goggles Yg-506

Protective Goggles Yg-506
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Roses, fruit tree disinfection
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 19:09:01
It is lightly used for protection of eyes from pesticides, and it is better without cloudiness. Chot field of view is narrow
This review is about item#75899564.
Paint peeling operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 08:37:33
It was nice because it fitted perfectly and the field of view was wide. I bought a cheap and good shopping.
This review is about item#75899564.
Drug spraying operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 12:24:19
I think that it is pretty excellent goggles such as the softness of the part that touches the skin and the degree of adhesion. It is also attractive that the price is cheap. Re-purchase with your favorite. Depending on the use, it may be a little thick rubber.
This review is about item#2314961.
When using disk, mowing work etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 15:01:37
The lens is clear and easy to see and it's very good, but it's because of this time it will cloudy in a few minutes. After all, I am removing it and working.
This review is about item#75899564.
Cutting work of drum cans etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-15 22:16:04
Since fit is excellent, dust does not enter from the gap. There is also no impression that visibility narrows.
This review is about item#2314961.
Grinder work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 07:45:51
Even though it is very lightweight it does not feel stress. It is good that the field of vision is wide.
This review is about item#75899564.
Dispense reagent
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-18 10:58:56
Even from the top of the glasses, you can use comfortably even with a protective mask. The degree of clearness is also exceptionally high, and the body is also soft so it has no discomfort. It is also processed not cloudy, and has a ventilation hole. I bought it was a correct answer.
This review is about item#02314961.
Use it for cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-20 21:06:48
Up to now, I used cheap glasses, but this glasses is good for sight, no garbage is needed and it is very good.
This review is about item#02314961.
Rust removal
3
From Japan
On 2013-04-30 13:20:55
It was not perfect for my face, but it looks like this in terms of price.
This review is about item#02314961.
Thunder finish etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-25 15:33:42
The fit of the face is awesome. Excellent visibility.
This review is about item#02314961.
Eye protection during deburring using Thunder
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-11 10:25:39
It fits perfectly on the face. Things I used before got in through the gap, but this glasses is absolutely nothing.
This review is about item#02314961.
Metal processing, painting work, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-07 17:59:33
Safety eyeglasses are practically useful even if they are inexpensive if they are divisible as consumables, but the quality of the lens is now one, and many of them are not good. This product has high transparency and wide field of view so I do not feel stress. Also, because the frame is soft vinyl, it is soft and the fit to the face is very good. I am thankful that you can exchange lens parts with breathability.
This review is about item#02314961.
In cutting work where dust and facets are generated
5
From Japan
On 2009-07-18 17:40:34
Eyeglasses type can directly prevent facets from getting into the eyes, but dust and clippings danced in the wind etc. invaded from the gap, I thought it was painful, but this goggle is completely blocked. It also has breathability, it does not cloud and wearing feeling is good, and it is also good to be able to replace only the lens part.
This review is about item#02314961.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
UV cut goggles
Anti Fog Goggles, Sealed Type
Rubber Frame Goggle YG-503
Safety Goggles
Rubber Frame Goggles
Rubber Frame Goggle No.900V
Protective Glasses EE-70F
Protection Goggle No.66
Protective Goggles Yg-6000
Protective Goggles YG-505
Goggle Type Eye Shield
Safety Goggles