Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Insulation Lock Tie Ab Series

Insulation Lock Tie Ab Series
Sales Price: 2.03 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
39 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 6
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 16:02:47
I was looking for it before, but I can thank you for buying it cheaply.
This review is about item#2481954.
For field work
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 18:29:57
It is saved because it is delivered as soon as you place an order. I am happy that there is also 10% off.
This review is about item#2481997.
For field work
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 08:41:15
It is appreciated because it will be delivered as soon as you place an order, but since you have to be conscious of free shipping over 3 thousand yen each time, even if you buy it, it is easy to buy if you are free shipping.
This review is about item#08037985.
Seat outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 21:14:21
The price is a bit high, but I expect the effect of long-term use. I am expecting how much I will have, but I expect it.
This review is about item#2482033.
For on-site work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 15:21:24
I can search easily, I am saving because delivery is also earlier than other companies.
This review is about item#2482033.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 19:52:58
The mount tie in the machine will not function due to deterioration, and it is used for handling wiring etc.
This review is about item#2481954.
Bundle of control lines
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 00:56:28
Stable Hellerman Tighton. It is easy to use. . . . . .
This review is about item#02481954.
It is the head family Inshrock Thailand.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 20:49:24
I always read Inshrook Thai, but it is a trademark. This is the first real insulok Thai. I expect it.
This review is about item#2481954.
In-house LAN maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 14:43:53
I used it to organize a new LAN cable. Although it is a standard, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#2482137.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:50:37
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#2482015.
For provisional fixation of materials
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 07:12:22
Please consider whether the cost can be made a little cheaper.
This review is about item#02482076.
When you make things
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 17:40:14
It is satisfactory because it is a manufacturer and the strength is strong, but it is appreciated if the price drops a little more.
This review is about item#2482033.
For field work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 10:44:27
It will be able to search quickly, it is cheaper than other companies, so it arrives soon, so it is appreciated.
This review is about item#2482015.
Unity
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 06:23:35
Personally, we use black and white color according to the time of unity.
This review is about item#02481954.
Electric construction, weak electric construction etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 22:04:57
I tried various companies, but the easiest to use, the first disappearance is Tayton's insulock.
This review is about item#2482015.
Wiring fixation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 19:25:31
I do not feel like using anything other than Taiton
This review is about item#02482094.
Product
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 14:41:18
Especially not possible nor impossible
This review is about item#02481963.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 17:54:31
Purchase / wrong for price and weatherability Are you OK for black?
This review is about item#02481997.
Bunnies of vegetable shelves in vegetable gardens at the home
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-02 17:25:14
I use it for hanging sticks of vegetables. The things I bought last time are few and I purchased again. I can definitely fix it, I do not need much work time and I am satisfied very much.
This review is about item#02481997.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-05 16:00:28
You can trust Hellerman Tighton. I would like to put it in the tool bag more extensively as a spare item.
This review is about item#02482015.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Insurok Thai AB Series Ivory
Black Cable Tie
Cable Tie Standard
Marking Tie
Tie Mount
Mount Base
MS Tie
  • MS Tie
  • HellermannTyton (former Tyton)
  • 3.81 SGD
  • 4.000000(4)
MS Cable Tie
MS Cable Tie
AB Ties
  • AB Ties
  • HellermannTyton (former Tyton)
  • 4.06 SGD
  • 4.666670(3)
Non-Contact Infrared Thermometer