Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.78 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
89 Customer Reviews
5 star 60
4 star 15
3 star 12
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 88 Reviews [ See all 89 customer reviews ]
Flashlight etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 16:59:38
Because it is a domestic manufacturer item, purchase thought that this place is safe from price.
This review is about item#6846244.
Maintenance stock
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 09:39:44
For battery replacement such as LED I selected this because it is a maker item I can purchase it anywhere but I am purchasing it at the time of shipping fee adjustment 100 It is safe since it is a manufacturer item from the thing of Mr. Han
This review is about item#6846244.
For operation of various devices
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 16:15:31
I purchase it for the first time, since I am using it, I would like to figure out how long it will have and where to use it is effective. It is attractive in terms of price.
This review is about item#6846244.
Versatile
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 16:32:30
The product is a good product. Since AA and AAA are often used, I want you to be able to reduce costs by purchasing large quantities of 20, 40, 100, 200 units.
This review is about item#6846244.
When working
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 18:17:30
An ordinary Hitachi Maxell dry battery that is likely to sell anywhere. Noteworthy.
This review is about item#6846244.
Used for moving assembling toys
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 11:18:57
I am very satisfied. I used this for a moving toy, but this battery is enough.
This review is about item#6846244.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 12:52:54
Cost performance is the best. It is easy to use (^ ^)
This review is about item#6846244.
For wireless microphone
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 14:36:57
I have been using it for a long time (over 5 years) but I am using it with confidence without variation.
This review is about item#6846244.
Battery replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 20:43:04
I wonder what the package is like, but it's Maxell, why, safely and safely from a brand perspective.
This review is about item#6846244.
Fixture at the time of disaster.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 19:26:07
It is a disaster fixture to replace every two years. I will stock it a little.
This review is about item#6846244.
Clock, remote control, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 22:15:08
We are using it at least as expensive as a cheap and famous manufacturer.
This review is about item#6846244.
Daily, disaster stock
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 19:48:17
Although I can not evaluate quality unless I run out of it several times, there is a sense of security that it is made by a manufacturer first. Recently there are bad goods where liquid leakage begins from use, so at least it should be able to clear this. At the same time, I also purchased "Full-size Battery Adapter", so I can cover A to A in this one so I would like to repeat in the future.
This review is about item#6846244.
For measuring instruments
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 19:03:16
It is safe because it is a manufacturer product, so I am using it. Cheapness is attractive.
This review is about item#6846244.
As an accessory
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 09:22:35
Because it is very affordable and very good, I always buy it in large quantities
This review is about item#6846244.
It is everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 17:08:21
It is safe and stable Hitachi Maxell. It is relatively long-lasting, has never leaked. Even though it is hot and cold it shows its neat performance.
This review is about item#6846244.
For everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 11:58:18
I stock it for everyday use, I think that cost performance is also good
This review is about item#6846244.
TV remote control, electric toothbrush etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 14:21:39
This price is appreciated at domestic manufacturer. The expiration date was also until May 2021 so it seems to be usable without problems.
This review is about item#6846244.
Power supply battery
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 01:22:46
It was good to try using it. The price is cheap and this is enough.
This review is about item#06846244.
For flashlight etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:11:45
It can be used with confidence in preparation for typhoons and the like. It is cheap and easy to ask for.
This review is about item#6846244.
For remote control
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 22:41:45
It is user-friendly and usable normally, and I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#6846244.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Construction property tap
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery