Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Alkaline Battery

Alkaline Battery
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
64 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 5
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews
Power supply of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 08:48:34
Since it puts into equipment to be used on site, it is used in large quantities. Manufacturer's goods will be saved at affordable prices. I think that there should be 10 packs and so on.
This review is about item#06846253.
For remote control
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 23:13:06
Buy one after another while buying other items. Because it is made by Japanese manufacturers there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#6846253.
Bell etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 14:04:29
I am using a rechargeable battery, but it is safe to put some. Quality is not a problem in particular.
This review is about item#6846253.
Spare parts reserve
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 19:45:49
It is put in stock. Maker Items I use it with peace of mind I am purchasing it with something of the next one
This review is about item#6846253.
Remote control battery
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 05:07:08
Even small quantities are bought because unit price is cheap. The validity period was also fine in June 2022.
This review is about item#06846253.
It's cheap.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:26:53
Cheap and good quality. It withstands full use. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#6846253.
Electric drill etc
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 09:26:18
Costs were reduced as famous manufacturer's batteries are cheap.
This review is about item#6846253.
As a flashlight battery
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 10:32:42
I think that the variation in voltage drop when using 2 or 3 pieces is small.
This review is about item#6846253.
When working
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 18:17:06
An ordinary Hitachi Maxell dry battery that is likely to sell anywhere. Noteworthy.
This review is about item#6846253.
Other for remote control
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 17:37:39
In the case of batteries to be kept in the remote control to deliver to the customer, it is saved because it looks good as it is a maker item.
This review is about item#6846253.
Flashlight, remote control, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 20:55:49
I am satisfied that the price is also cheap with the products of a safe domestic manufacturer.
This review is about item#6846253.
Daily, disaster stock
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 19:46:57
Although I can not evaluate quality unless I run out of it several times, there is a sense of security that it is made by a manufacturer first. Recently there are bad goods where liquid leakage begins from use, so at least it should be able to clear this. At the same time, I also purchased a "full size battery adapter", so I can cover A to A in this one, I would like to repeat in the future.
This review is about item#6846253.
Used for remote control of room heating.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 15:39:05
I bought it at 100 yen shop so far. I felt short-lived battery life. I will compare it with the batteries handled by your company.
This review is about item#6846253.
LED flashlight etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 18:36:13
It is satisfying to buy a safe maker goods cheaply. I think that it is good if there are more types and more cheap types as well.
This review is about item#6846253.
For permanent use
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 10:58:56
I am reasonable, well-equipped, I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#6846253.
It is everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 17:08:38
It is safe and stable Hitachi Maxell. It is relatively long-lasting, has never leaked. Even though it is hot and cold it shows its neat performance.
This review is about item#6846253.
LED light etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 22:33:17
It is a manufacturer product and low price, we are always in stock. Just if I can compare the performance such as continuous use time with the expensive manufacturer's goods, I can use it properly, but I can save it.
This review is about item#6846253.
LED light, electric toothbrush
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 14:22:03
This price is appreciated at domestic manufacturer. The expiration date was also until September 2021 so it seems to be usable without problems.
This review is about item#6846253.
Power supply battery
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 01:23:25
It was nice to try using it. It's cheap to write and this is enough.
This review is about item#06846253.
As a battery of remote control
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 14:10:37
It is satisfying because it is cheap and lasts long. It can be used for various electric appliances including remote control.
This review is about item#6846253.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Lucky Thimble, Antimicrobial,
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery Voltage
Precision file (bending file)
Alkaline Battery
Alkaline Battery Voltage
Alkaline Battery