Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Facsimile Heat Sensitive Chart

Facsimile Heat Sensitive Chart
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 14 customer reviews ]
Loaded on fax machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 16:12:18
I purchase it from before, there is no problem at all. Of course it is a purchase item
This review is about item#00642941.
For FAX
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 15:53:36
There are few places where A4 size thermal roll paper sells this product. I would like you to commercialize it as a "monotaro" brand.
This review is about item#6542313.
Receiving Documents
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-26 00:54:48
When purchasing a store, I bought a T216B and it does not stop when I try to install it in a fax machine, so I noticed the difference in size. If you change the color of packaging, I think that such mistakes will be reduced.
This review is about item#06542295.
External recording etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 21:47:41
It was extremely seductive because the machine itself stopped about the supply of maker G record paper recently for more than 20 years.
This review is about item#00642975.
For fax reception
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 15:45:04
I want a little longer
This review is about item#06542304.
FAX
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 17:09:16
The use impression is good, but the price is one size.
This review is about item#00642871.
Used by fax
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-28 10:32:56
Because fairly fax comes, it is saved because it reaches the next day on a net order. Since there is only A3 in monotaro brand, it is good with monotaro brand if you can release A4 ....
This review is about item#06542347.
It is used to print what I wrote on the whiteboard during the meeting
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 17:03:58
It was cheaper than what I used to date, so I was worried that printing was thin, but it was a completely unfair suffering. It is comfortable to use although it has not yet started using it yet. Thank you very much. I will repeat it again.
This review is about item#00642817.
Fax paper
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-06 13:11:41
I always use this, so it's a repeat. Since there is no A4 in the monotaro brand, I think that I would buy that if there is one. . . .
This review is about item#06542347.
FAX paper
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-01 13:31:30
I use it by FAX so I do not know if it is good or bad.
This review is about item#00642975.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
FAX roll paper 1 inch A4.30M
FAX paper roll 0.5 inches A4.30M