Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of KB Paper

KB Paper
Sales Price: 9.76 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
I think that the price is also cheap and the paper quality is also good
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 17:31:44
I use it as Canon's printer paper. I think that it is a good paper quality for the price.
This review is about item#00650027.
Printing documents in documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 15:15:21
The A5 size paper is saved because it is not on the market at ordinary shops. I think that there is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#649984.
Print work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 07:17:05
Because it is just as thick as the image of yourself and it is exactly whiteness, it is also used for printing submitted materials to the company.
This review is about item#00650027.
Used as printer printing paper
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 18:43:06
Although somewhat back letters are concerned when printing on both sides, it can be used sufficiently from the viewpoint of cost and performance. Currently we prepare several types of basis weight / paper thickness paper according to the printing purpose.
This review is about item#649984.
For inkjet printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 18:23:47
Common PPC paper for laser printers, this KB paper can be used for both inkjet printers and laser printers. Because it is neutral paper, preservation is not bad. The white color of the paper is not bright, it is not yellow and it is just a nice feeling color.
This review is about item#650027.
Used as printer printing paper.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 00:48:31
It is useful for normal document printing. Color impression is also beautiful well.
This review is about item#00649984.
For inkjet, laser copy
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 16:57:30
I have not used it yet, but this is okay
This review is about item#00650027.
When copying
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 17:11:37
I felt the paper quality was bad for the price.
This review is about item#00650027.
For Inkjet Printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 21:11:15
I thought that it was a bit of a waste to use normally, but I feel that it is advantageous to use it comfortably without paper jams or 2 sheets transportation. Paper jam only when in a hurry, I am thankful that there is not this.
This review is about item#00650027.
Color printing of cooking recipes and others
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 20:09:12
Paper quality, printing results are satisfied. Next time, in terms of cost, I would like to TRY a cheaper "Monotaro" product.
This review is about item#00650027.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 22:54:09
I think it's a bit expensive but reliable
This review is about item#00650027.
Printing documents
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 20:41:42
As you can see, it is also a manufacturer product and has good paper quality. It can be used with confidence
This review is about item#00649984.
Internal fax
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 17:47:11
no problem
This review is about item#00650027.
Tax return document
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-28 11:39:57
Because the thickness is thin, it is easy for the staples to pass through.
This review is about item#00650027.
Print, copy
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 15:26:11
There is no paper jam, it is very handy. The price is also appreciated.
This review is about item#00650027.
Color copy printing
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-21 13:51:29
Previously, I bought it from a retail store, but this time I am saved because it can be purchased in about 6 multiples with the same item. Because the number of copies is about 100 copies, since it uses about 500 sheets in 3 to 4 months, it seems to be useful. I ask you to keep the price as it is.
This review is about item#00650011.
Printer output
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-09 05:37:17
The paper is this product all the time. There is no paper jam and the price is also cheap so I use it continuously.
This review is about item#00650011.
Work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-16 23:27:33
I like the price.
This review is about item#00649984.
As recording paper
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 17:40:18
Purchased cheaper than home center, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#00649984.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Color Printer Papers
Common Paper KB
PP Color Paper, 500Sheets
PPC Color Recycled Paper
Copy Paper
Copy Print Paper
KB Paper (shared paper)
KB paper (shared paper)
Japanese paper for PPC
Copy Paper
Copy Paper