Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Scotch Tape for Institutional Use

Scotch Tape for Institutional Use
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 39
4 star 9
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 59 customer reviews ]
For office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 21:54:03
After all I have been using Nichiban for a long time since long ago, strength, adhesion, this is it
This review is about item#8435892.
Office work, bag closure for bread
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 23:12:32
Again because it is a manufacturer product, the quality is solid It is easy to use.
This review is about item#6761851.
For adhesion of materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 18:24:00
The tape cracks well, adhesion naturally has no problem, And I am thankful that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#8435883.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 18:56:38
It is the usual cellotape. It is very good to buy at a low price
This review is about item#8435892.
Anything
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 02:51:14
An ordinary cellotape. There is no problem. I bought it cheaply, so it was good.
This review is about item#08435892.
When packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 14:31:54
Since it is used every day, I am satisfied even if I think about it from the cost aspect, quality is also high, I have purchased repeat.
This review is about item#8435892.
Packing, office work etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 22:33:16
This is standard! You can use it as normal. You can use it more and more.
This review is about item#8435892.
Office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:50:02
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#6761851.
Used to stop flowers in flower pack
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 17:59:06
I like it because the adhesion is solid. I think that the quality is good because it does not come off once stuck.
This review is about item#6731593.
Item packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 15:11:01
I use it when packaging finished goods on paper.
This review is about item#6761851.
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 19:00:11
The usual staple is immediately available and cheaply available. It is also attractive to be able to purchase from 1 volume.
This review is about item#6761851.
I will use it at a store
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 20:04:23
I think that it is good to buy bulky tapes of this hand because it uses it surprisingly well. Just as time goes by, the adhesive strength drops and there is no role of tape, so if you do not use it much, it may be better to replace one by one. Since it is Nichiban, there are no problems with the product.
This review is about item#6419664.
Packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 15:37:37
I want you to be able to fix it later with card payment. ,,
This review is about item#8435892.
Envelope sealing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 09:04:48
I used 100 volumes for DM sealing work, but it did not run out in the middle or gum did not become a dam and it worked very smoothly. The tapes from other makers I purchased earlier were cut off in the middle and I had a lot of difficulties, so this time it was very helpful.
This review is about item#6761851.
To paste shipping package
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 16:47:37
Since I used to buy at a cheap price in the past, I used one made by oversea's overseas, but it was quite difficult to use because the tape was not able to cut cleanly. Here I bought it for the first time because it can be purchased inexpensively for business use made in Japan. As a matter of fact, I can work smoothly because it can be cut smoothly. I will order again when it runs out.
This review is about item#8435892.
Clerical work, lamination others "
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 19:11:02
It's a long-standing manufacturer, and there is no particular big problem.
This review is about item#6761851.
Reinforcement of metal fitting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 11:00:54
I put it for a day from a half day and peel off, but after peeling it is beautiful.
This review is about item#6419664.
Packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 18:28:32
It is best to be cheap. There is no dissatisfaction with tape feeding.
This review is about item#6419664.
For various kinds of affixation, for closing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 23:04:36
Nichiban of trust, usability is good, there is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#8435892.
Used in business.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 01:48:57
It is a long-established store in long-established stores. There is nothing better than this. It makes it a standalone item.
This review is about item#08435883.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Scotch Tape No.252
Scotch Tape Small
Rotor box E
Cellotape No. 252
OPP Clear Tape