Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Masking Tape For Vehicles No.231

Masking Tape For Vehicles No.231
Sales Price: 5.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.63
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews .
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 18:11:06
I always use it. I do not know other products, but it has no glue residue and is easy to use.
This review is about item#6149473.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 15:28:20
The price was attractive and I bought it. I use it unchanged as an expensive product.
This review is about item#6149473.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 12:45:22
Cost performance is the best. It is easy to use (^ ^)
This review is about item#6149482.
Masking paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 20:32:48
I am buying this because I am user-friendly. Cospar is also good
This review is about item#6149473.
As for painting masking.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 14:58:57
You can buy it even at a nearby home center, but I will ask you because it reaches the soup at a similar price. It is very useful.
This review is about item#6149446.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 17:49:58
The price is cheap, and it is a commodity that can be used sufficiently. I would like to continue purchasing.
This review is about item#6149482.
Car paint
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 14:38:37
It was easy to stretch, and the curved part was able to stretch well. It is easy to cut, it is easy to peel off even after painting. I bought it all together
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 16:43:04
I think it's good.
This review is about item#06149446.
Wheel paint
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 09:10:56
Because it is easy to use, I will order again.
This review is about item#06149455.
Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 16:37:48
Ordinary upper class
This review is about item#06149464.
My car paint
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 17:02:14
It is cheap, but no problems at all! It is!
This review is about item#06149446.
Painting masking
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 17:04:44
Normal
This review is about item#06149455.
Gymnasium floor
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 18:03:06
I bought it for the floor of a gymnasium It seems to be a maker item, it is easy to handle and is durable
This review is about item#37055891.
For printing
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 09:27:31
It was easy to use. There was something a bit cheaper, so I decided to use that.
This review is about item#06149455.
For temporary stoppage of signboard tension
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-01 08:21:39
Products that I always use, products that the pros normally use and have no problem.
This review is about item#06149464.
Used when assembling your own products
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 13:50:22
Although it is for the vehicle, it is used at the time of assembling its own products. There is little glue residue and workability is also good. Price is pleasant if it is a little cheaper, but we ordered special price for category.
This review is about item#06149446.
Prius LED indoor lamp
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-01 17:51:58
I used it just as a precaution to prevent scratches, but maybe it was not necessary. But it might be better to use it just in case.
This review is about item#06149473.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 11:36:51
I purchased and tried variously, but I think that this tape has the best balance between quality and price. Even usability is also good without remaining after peeling off.
This review is about item#06149482.
I will use it to fix the car.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-01 14:38:34
very good.
This review is about item#06904371.
When painting
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-06 21:08:28
Good sense of contact.
This review is about item#06149446.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Masking Tape, “MUSASHI”
Masking Tape No.2312
Masking Tapes
Masking Tape No.290
Static Electricity Finger Sack ASP
Masking Tape