Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of It Is Joint Link for The Rs Roller Chain In A Row

It Is Joint Link for The Rs Roller Chain In A Row
Sales Price: 0.58 SGD
Review Rating: 4.81
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Buy with chain
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:05:36
Let's exchange the joints with new ones as well. no problem.
This review is about item#48286095.
Drive chain for riding toys
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 17:41:30
I could use it with difficulty. I think that the accuracy was good for unit price.
This review is about item#5750254.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 19:46:14
It can be used without any problem as a drive for Nipro rotary.
This review is about item#5750333.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 15:45:26
I could exchange work without any problems. We appreciate your immediate response.
This review is about item#5750254.
Repair of general purpose combine
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 15:54:20
Originally it was a different chain, but I heard that you can substitute for RS 60 from the same company, we ordered immediately. The operation was able to be used without problems.
Repair
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 15:55:57
I always purchased every time but I always wanted to package every single piece since the pouch items are packed together this time because it is inconvenient for storage even in units of ten pieces and they are used on site at small bags. I am sorry that quality is no problem.
This review is about item#05750272.
Agricultural equipment repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 21:06:16
I am grateful that I could purchase it from Monotarou, not a part that can be purchased at a home center but one person can not confirm the part number etc. to a mechanical parts trading company.
This review is about item#48263311.
Specialized machine
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 14:46:22
usually
This review is about item#05750272.
Key holder using joint link
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-06 22:11:40
It was quick delivery. I made accessories with my hobby and it is different from the original way of use, but I got a new work. I also want to make the size change.
This review is about item#05750297.
It was used for the transfer of the lifter.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 22:25:57
Very early. The specified item arrives. Rapid and accurate distribution of goods. I will also use it.
This review is about item#05750272.
Adjustment of Chen
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 15:50:32
It is easy to connect the chain.
This review is about item#35274461.
To replace the chains of two-wheelers
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-05 18:25:51
Is this a good one?
This review is about item#05750297.
Motor drive test
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 23:01:10
It got used without problems
This review is about item#05750272.
Driving part of machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 19:21:25
There are other companies' products, but at our company it is Mr. Tsubakimoto. Of course there is also a chain
This review is about item#05750272.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-03 20:33:28
I was at a loss for where I was having trouble buying it.
This review is about item#35274461.
Adjustment of length during chain change
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-06 10:54:46
Although Chien has a long durability, it is not frequently replaced, but when actual replacement is required, small parts such as joints are often not found unless they are well managed. Until now, even if you buy it in a box at a dealer, it is almost useless with less frequent use, but in "Hattarou" you can order even one piece and it will be instantly delivered so it will be greatly appreciated. Of course, there is no problem with regard to quality.
This review is about item#05750272.
For repairing the chain of the snowboarder
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-11 13:01:55
It was very helpful.
This review is about item#05750333.
When it runs out
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-11 20:55:50
Well this is not such a monkey?
This review is about item#05750297.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-27 19:59:15
It was a piece of agricultural machinery in operation, but in the end it took three days to be delivered from the order. I wish I had something like a quick flight.
This review is about item#05750272.
For slowing the 5-inch railroad model
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-13 13:55:44
I can use it without problems. Ideal for hobbies
This review is about item#35274461.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
RS Standard Sprocket RS25
Standard Roller Chains
RS Roller Chain
For One Column Ck Type Chain Cutter
Standard Roller Chain
Joint Link
Joint Link for RS Roller Chain
Chain Joints
Joint Link
Bi- Pitch Chain Joint Link
Joint Link
Offset Link
Joint Link for Roller Chain Lambda
Chain Breaker
TYC Joint Link
Offset Link
Stainless Steel Joint Link