Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Palm Scrubbing Brush

Palm Scrubbing Brush
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
For outdoor permanent use
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:24:29
Outside sinks are often cleaned. Turtle child scrubber is showing outstanding power for cleaning of hoe and scoop and washing of flowerpot. Cospa is good. Purchased at 100 yen.
This review is about item#5828611.
Clean up thin passages
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 14:37:40
I wonder if this price is okay, is not it?
This review is about item#5828602.
washing up
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 22:15:09
Although it is coarse and soft in hair, it is not dirty and does not last long in applications like scratching scorch I hate the stickiness of the sponge and leave the dirt including oil first and put it on the washtub, It is easier to use than the clogged one in applications such as. Suitable for using oil in coated frying pan.
This review is about item#5828611.
When washing
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 22:26:55
Inexpensively, it is skier and has no waist, it is hard to use. Although it may be good to purchase if you use it for disposable once, if you want to use it even a couple of times, you'd better buy other items if you want even a little "comfort"
This review is about item#5828602.
Of course I will use it in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 22:49:25
I purchased it here because it was not sold in the neighborhood unexpectedly. Lamenting the current situation of Japan that made it difficult to find such standard products I would like to put a pen while thanking the net that will be found soon.
This review is about item#5828611.
To mountaineering shoes
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 19:10:06
Moderately soft for washing the surface and back of the mountaineering shoes, it is safe also for leather goods.
This review is about item#5828611.
Kitchen use
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 13:46:24
It is cheap, soft and soft. I was disappointed because a solid one was good.
This review is about item#5828611.
cooking
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 11:26:48
Hair falls out quickly and it becomes rash. I think that it is less than 1/3 of normal durability, so COSPA is also bad.
This review is about item#5828611.
Kitchen use
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 03:13:28
COSPA is also good for large size and easy to use so it is Lipi candidate goods
This review is about item#05828602.
washing up
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 11:45:23
I use it in the kitchen. Initially there were many discoloration (?) And dropouts, and there was a doubt about the quality. After about a week, I can use it normally.
This review is about item#5828611.
Parts washing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 09:26:39
It seems that it is equivalent to general items in terms of durability, so we can continue to use it.
This review is about item#5828611.
Parmutawashi
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-09 13:53:15
This palmwood is easy to use and very easy to use. . .
This review is about item#5828593.
When care of work items
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 15:24:28
Although a feeling of use is good, it is troublesome to get hair out.
This review is about item#05828611.
Care of cleaning tool parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-04 05:47:38
The bunko that I used to eat is easy to get out of hair, but this bundle is a product that has good hair and is likely to be used for a long time. I am satisfied because the size is also big enough to fit in the palm of your hand so it's easy to enter power.
This review is about item#05828602.
For cleaning the bath
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 11:21:00
When opening a package and trying to use it, a large number of cuts occurred. First we will start with removing the bundle before cleaning. Because price is cheap, I give up because I can not help it.
This review is about item#05828611.
Cleaning the bath
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 10:52:40
Moderate hardness and very easy to use
This review is about item#05828593.
Wash the tires of the truck
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 15:59:06
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#05828593.
For dirt removal
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 02:02:50
It is convenient for removing hard to fall off. Especially it is indispensable for cleaning the grave.
This review is about item#05828611.
For frying pan wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-07 14:06:38
Especially it can be used without problems. I thought that I would purchase it at 100 yen uniform, but I was glad that I could purchase it cheaper than that.
This review is about item#05828611.
Cleaning of tires, agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 14:37:34
It is softer than the chemical product and the use feeling is good.
This review is about item#05828602.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
New Coloured Scourer
Scrubbing Brush
Pikoru Slim scourer
Kamenokodawashi cornerstone
Seagull sponge
Crate wood frame substitution (16 mesh) rough eyes
Palm Scourer
Mini Scourer