Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cloth Rag, Rcycld Cottn Towels

Cloth Rag, Rcycld Cottn Towels
Sales Price: 11.66 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
335 Customer Reviews
5 star 164
4 star 66
3 star 47
2 star 32
1 star 26
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 335 Reviews .
Oil wiping etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 17:09:15
Those that had previously purchased were delivered in a neatly folded state, but the monoterror waste cloaked with washing! I'm in. But, it is cheap cheaply! This is enough so this is disposable. We purchase 20 kg and we divide it by the amount we use and bring it to the site.
This review is about item#8745791.
Oil blowing up etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:51:43
Some of the very dirty things were partly mixed. It may be useless from the price and intended use, but I was slightly disappointed
This review is about item#8745791.
During the cleaning operation,
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:14:08
It is easy to use because it removes sticky work and works easily.
This review is about item#33391574.
AC work, car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 14:32:45
From thick things to things used by kindergarten children were included. The fabric is too thin to use.
This review is about item#33391574.
Machine maintenance etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 17:53:16
It is a matter of dissatisfaction from work clothes with a strange smell from the waste. I received a report that I feel uncomfortable if I do not wash and I do not feel like using it.
This review is about item#3345291.
Car wash · Car glass wiping
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 15:22:43
In toweling, it is good to use water absorption well. Cut, the size is perfect.
This review is about item#3345291.
When painting work
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 15:41:45
It is dirtier than I thought it is unavoidable because it is medieval times. I wish there would be 1 KG of white towel cloth
This review is about item#33391574.
Removal of moisture and oil on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 23:17:05
When used properly with knit, it is very useful. I also want to buy again because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#3345291.
Maintenance of marine engines
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 15:34:30
I think that it is best for wiping off oil compared to ordinary west.
This review is about item#03345291.
Flooring of factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 11:01:50
The item of the order quickly arrives and I am very satisfied. I would like to use it in the future.
This review is about item#3345291.
Used in equipment maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 01:19:05
Although towel use was OK, a little disconnection was large. I use it subdivided.
This review is about item#33391574.
Cleaning of Kan
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 18:03:43
Because it is for cleaning, if it is thick and just fine but the price is cheaper a little more, Is good.
This review is about item#3345291.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 16:21:28
Because the towel wess, the ground is thick and it is good for sucking oil etc. The cut end of the towel can be used as it is and is convenient.
This review is about item#33391574.
Farm work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 15:35:18
It is used for agricultural machinery maintenance and refueling. Oil absorption is good in the towel area, the fabric is also clean.
This review is about item#33391574.
For car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 17:35:15
It is very handy because it can be used in disposable. The content was also better than I thought.
This review is about item#33391574.
Wiping off fats and oils
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 03:33:55
It absorbs oils and fats firmly just as towel ground. I think that it is enough as a chestnut.
This review is about item#03345291.
Wiping oil etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 22:30:37
It is very handy for wiping off oil etc. It is a firm towel fabric purchased several times but it is slightly larger so basically cut it in half and use it
This review is about item#33391574.
Fried eggs
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 12:52:33
Cost performance is the best. It is easy to use (^ ^)
This review is about item#8745791.
For wiping off oils and fats during car operation
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 19:56:48
The bath towel was cut in half, but the person who was as it was delightful. It will be more helpful if it becomes a little cheaper.
This review is about item#3345291.
Used for machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 08:49:21
The price is also cheap, though it is considered good for disposal of machine maintenance, it is not suitable for those seeking quality to a certain extent. There is considerable disinfection smell, but there is no problem with work.
This review is about item#03345291.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Commercial Towels
Cotton Work Gloves
Class B Towel
Wipe hand towel A
Various Fabric Waste Cloth