Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cloth Rag, Rcycld Cottn Towels

Cloth Rag, Rcycld Cottn Towels
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
397 Customer Reviews
5 star 193
4 star 78
3 star 59
2 star 37
1 star 30
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 397 Reviews
Wiping off adhesive that protruded when adhering
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 14:42:12
Usability is also good feeling. Since I use quite a bit, I want to repeat again.
This review is about item#3345291.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 10:25:33
I bought it simultaneously with the knitting, but the towel area is easier to use. Many things with large cutting dimensions, so I cut them myself.
This review is about item#33391574.
Farm work overall, wiping oil and dirty
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 21:25:54
I am satisfied that the amount is larger than I imagined, but the size of one wedge is too big. It is a good idea to cut it to the size that you need, but at the very least I would like it to be about half the size.
This review is about item#33391574.
Cleaning after work
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 16:42:40
I am cheap so I am repeating. What is disappointing is that a large amount of chips are produced. Shake well before use. Because it is a towel, it can not be helped · · ·
This review is about item#33391574.
Use for track
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 16:46:09
Used for oil change of truck Used for wiping track wax It is very convenient yo (* ^ _ ^ *)
This review is about item#33391574.
Used for oil wiping of tracks and others.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 10:18:41
In the towel area, the fabric is also relatively thick, so it is easy to use without wearing hands and wiping off a lot of oil.
This review is about item#3345291.
When cleaning before painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 08:36:07
It could be used enough for rough work. I think that anything can be used if it is a mechanical object.
This review is about item#33391574.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 15:41:42
Although I used this cotton wool of monotaro from a few years ago, there are occasions when the smell of beasts like cats rarely happens, but is there such a place of the environment?
This review is about item#3345291.
Cleaning before painting, oil wiping of steel materials
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 14:39:21
Since the availability of towel cloth has become worse, purchased as a substitute. I use it by cutting it box by box to use with towel size. There seems to be no sticky things, so I have to repeat the trouble of cutting it.
This review is about item#3345291.
It is a cotton that you can use well enough!
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 18:31:19
Because it is dirty everywhere so we are not sticking to quality so much ^ ^
This review is about item#3345291.
Wiping up
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 17:56:33
I do not need such a towel again It was too dirty. I am sorry but I decided not to use it and throw it away.
This review is about item#33391574.
Used for cleaning the site
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 14:43:50
It was really a towel that was sent. Although I was astonished for a while, there was no problem in use, so judgment was made normal.
This review is about item#33391574.
Wiping maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 09:12:12
Used for wiping up the maintenance of the machine Even now I purchase the white towel rice with Mr. Watanabe price quality There is no problem here
This review is about item#33391574.
Room cleaning
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 00:35:50
I use it as a rag, so I do not mind the size or anything else. However, I think that you are disinfecting bacteria bacteria, but the original smell? I do not know, but I am a bit nervous. I hope I can improve it
This review is about item#33391574.
Machine oiling.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 19:03:26
Since it is in a box, it is easy to use the size to take only as much as you use.
This review is about item#3345291.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 07:58:32
Because it is cheap, it can also be disposable. I can use it many times because the fabric did not go to that place.
This review is about item#33391574.
To clean interior decoration work
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 16:43:45
Understand second hand waste, very satisfied about price and quantity Doing. If only one thing is said to be a smell of medicine, washing I think that it will adhere in the process of shipping, but a bad odor was.
This review is about item#33391574.
Waterwork construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 22:13:59
It has various sizes and is user-friendly. I find it useful.
This review is about item#33391574.
During maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:08:02
It is an assortment of towels. It is very useful for wiping off oil and cleaning parts. Fully textured fabrics are also included.
This review is about item#33391574.
clean up
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 18:14:37
I use it for cloth. I am saved because it is cheap. There is something that causes a lot of fraying and loose scum from the cut A little difficulty. But I repeat.
This review is about item#33391574.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Cotton Work Gloves
Class B Towel
Various Fabric Waste Cloth
Commercial Towels
Wipe hand towel A