Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of White Knitted Fabric Waste Cloth (Used Fabric)

White Knitted Fabric Waste Cloth (Used Fabric)
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.33
70 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 18
3 star 14
2 star 9
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 Reviews
Bicycle and car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:14:05
It is an ordinary white wedge. The description of what fabrics are poor knowledge of the fabric direction so we will leave it to the item description, I also smoke the oil of the engine oil well, I also felt inconveniences in particular to use it like clothespin like blowing parts cleaner. There are wrapping metal parts and there are fine fluffs, but as there is no such hair as to be extremely problematic so much It is recommended not to wipe delicate parts and so on as normal use.
This review is about item#31483366.
Wiping off oil
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 18:27:12
Even second-hand products are washed cleanly, so you can use it without problems.
This review is about item#3358171.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 08:16:45
I bought a cotton cloth on a wiping item such as oil, but I thank you for purchasing cheaper than any supplier.
This review is about item#07058371.
Wipe the bike
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 18:02:28
Bikkuwheel It became easier to bake up. For ordinary households, 1 kilogram of cloth is enough.
This review is about item#31483366.
Wipe off machine oil etc.
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 13:39:17
There are many chemical fibers and it is not suitable for wiping off machine oil. I hope those with better absorbability.
This review is about item#7058371.
Cleaning work of forms etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 12:54:50
It is small cut, so it's easy to use and cheap, Because I can purchase from one bag, I always use it.
This review is about item#31483366.
Oil wiping before painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 14:51:09
It is large capacity for price, use feeling can be used comparably compared to other things.
This review is about item#3358171.
Removal of oil and dust during painting.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 15:37:06
There is also a lot of quantity, it also firmly removes oil. This amount is inexpensive, and I want to use it from now on.
This review is about item#3358171.
For painting
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 16:08:20
I can use it without problem Just do it all the same
This review is about item#7058371.
Maintenance of the car
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 01:32:02
Kami scolded me. It seems that there are lots of shirts infiltrated with aging odors and children's clothes that can not be worn. Purchase is the second time.
This review is about item#31483366.
Wiping oil etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 09:42:24
I like the dimensions after the cutting of the dough from just the right size, in terms of quantity and price.
This review is about item#7058371.
It is used for cleaning and maintenance of equipment.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 16:32:16
Because the properties are different depending on the fabric, we are considering them and working.
This review is about item#7058371.
Fishing hands
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 09:11:16
The amount is also large, I feel that the water absorbency is also better than I thought. I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#31483366.
Work, maintenance.
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 15:34:33
Waste material is full of bad roses sucking bad fabrics ... Akan ...
This review is about item#7058371.
I am using it for cleaning work etc.
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 17:16:40
Apart from the knit fabric, water suction was bad and it was a mistake in selection
This review is about item#3358171.
Automobile related
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 17:05:52
Because of this price, there are many things where the fabric is hard. I will switch to a knit.
This review is about item#3358171.
To maintenance and maintenance of automobiles and motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 21:15:32
I can use it without problems I need a T-shirt I do not need but it is convenient It was a 5 star when it was a bit cheaper
This review is about item#31483366.
Cleaning machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 08:39:20
It's a pity that we did not have separate packaging because it is 5 kg box, but both quantity and quality are satisfied.
This review is about item#07058371.
During vehicle inspection maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 14:48:15
It is not always a wasteful translation, but I thought that it would be awful for a while if there was only this.
This review is about item#7058371.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 17:03:43
Stuffy dirty items and cheap items for disposable items.
This review is about item#3358171.